Block or report user

Report or block Matty9191

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@scottslowe
Scott S. Lowe scottslowe
An IT pro focusing on cloud computing, Kubernetes, Linux, containers, & networking. Author, blogger, podcaster, & speaker.

@heptio Denver, CO, USA

@ahmetb
Ahmet Alp Balkan ahmetb
I work on Kubernetes & GKE developer experience at Google Cloud.

Google Seattle, WA

@ahrens
Matthew Ahrens ahrens

@delphix San Francisco

@jmdugan
Jonathan Dugan jmdugan

Consultant, scientist, advocate, technologist SF Bay Area, US

@GoesToEleven
Todd McLeod GoesToEleven
Dad, Husband, Author, Professor, Vlogger, Entrepreneur, Innovator, Champion of the Go Programming Language - Wisdom, Motivation & Inspiration

Greater Commons California

@crosbymichael
Michael Crosby crosbymichael
my github bio

@docker Indianapolis

@dln
Daniel Lundin dln
Infrastructure, containers, devops and data systems. SEED - Search for Extraordinary Experiences Division.

@SEED-EA Stockholm, Sweden

@johanhaleby
Johan Haleby johanhaleby
Developer, speaker, and blogger. I've founded and contributed to numerous open source projects such as PowerMock, REST Assured and Awaitility.

Parkster Sweden

@mrlesmithjr
Larry Smith Jr. mrlesmithjr
Doing my thang with #automation #DevOps and cloudy things! Providing hopefully valuable content for others to consume easily and also learn from.

McDonough, GA

@jbeda
Joe Beda jbeda
CTO and founder of @heptio. Also founded @kubernetes, @spiffe and GCE. Waiting on PR review? Poke me on email, k8s slack or twitter (@jbeda).

@Heptio Seattle, WA

@mattmakai
Matt Makai mattmakai
Software developer with an affinity for Python & Swift. @fullstackpython creator & @twilio Developer Network.

@twilio Washington, DC & SF

@sethvargo
Seth Vargo sethvargo
Developer Advocate at @google

@Google Pittsburgh, PA

@hishamhm
Hisham Muhammad hishamhm

@Kong Campinas, SP, Brazil

@geerlingguy
Jeff Geerling geerlingguy
Catholic dad and husband. I write, build, and tinker on a Mac. #stl #drupal #ansible #crohns

@acquia St. Louis, MO

@soulshake
AJ Bowen soulshake
curl cv.soulshake.net

@travis-ci Berlin, Germany

@JeffCohen
Jeff Cohen JeffCohen
Freelance software developer and early-startup advisor. Lecturer at Northwestern University and the University of Chicago.

Purple Workshops Chicago, IL

@reset
Jamie Winsor reset
Programmer & Game Designer

@habitat-sh Seattle, WA

@aaronfeng
Aaron Feng aaronfeng

forty9ten LLC Philadelphia | Atlanta

@goldshtn
Sasha Goldshtein goldshtn
CTO of Sela Group, Microsoft Regional Director and C# MVP, international consultant and trainer.

SELA Group Kfar Saba, Israel

@stpierre
Chris St. Pierre stpierre

Petal Card, Inc. Lincoln, NE

@electrum
David Phillips electrum
Creator of Presto

Facebook San Jose, CA

@jeffknupp
Jeff Knupp jeffknupp
Head of Engineering @enigma-io

Enigma (@enigma-io) New York, NY

@behlendorf
Brian Behlendorf behlendorf

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Livermore, CA