Block or report user

Report or block MichaelScript

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@micahreich
Micah Reich micahreich
I like computer stuff.

Atlanta, Georgia

@sebastianruder
Sebastian Ruder sebastianruder
NLP/Deep Learning PhD student Research Scientist @AYLIEN

@AYLIEN Dublin, Ireland

@nick-woodward
Nick Woodward nick-woodward
Software Developer and Open Source enthusiast.

Salte Iowa, USA

@michelle
michelle michelle
🔥🚒

@stripe Oakland, CA

@takama
Igor Dolzhikov takama
Go/Kubernetes Developer.
@onuryilmaz
Onur Yılmaz onuryilmaz
#kubernetes #go #docker

Berlin

@terinjokes
Terin Stock terinjokes
Software Engineer @cloudflare working on Kubernetes

@cloudflare San Francisco, CA

@weekface
weekface
PaaS, DBaas, Docker, Kubernetes, Golang, TiDB Operator

PingCAP Beijing China

@yastij
Yassine TIJANI yastij
@kubernetes sig-scheduling | sig-cloud-provider

@octo-technology Paris, France

@nikhiljindal
Nikhil Jindal nikhiljindal
Working on kubernetes @ Google

Mountain View, California

@stevemcquaid
Stephen McQuaid stevemcquaid
Sr. Software Engineer | Kubernetes

Sunnyvale, CA

@andyxning
Ning Xie andyxning
Infrastructure Software Engineer @kubernetes Member

@chengzitech Beijing, China

@milosgajdos83
Milos Gajdos milosgajdos83
I like to program stuff

Infrahackers London

@ahmetb
Ahmet Alp Balkan ahmetb
I work on Kubernetes & GKE developer experience at Google Cloud.

Google Seattle, WA

@vikaschoudhary16
Vikas Choudhary (vikasc) vikaschoudhary16
kubernetes/OpenShift

Red Hat Hyderabad, India

@alpe
Alexander Peters alpe
Go, Docker, Kubernetes, Blockchain

freelancer Berlin, Germany

@xuxinkun
xuxinkun xuxinkun
Focus on docker/kubernetes.

Nanjing, CN

@jhorwit2
Josh Horwitz jhorwit2

Oracle Data Cloud Virginia

@ohmystack
JiangJun ohmystack
Kubernetes, TensorFlow, OpenStack

@alipay Hangzhou, China

@dixudx
Di Xu dixudx
Embracing Open Source ⎈ @kubernetes Member

Shanghai

@lwolf
Sergey Nuzhdin lwolf
Clouds, containers, Kubernetes...

@cloudflare London, UK

@mikedanese
Mike Danese mikedanese
swe improving kubernetes and gke

@google Center of the Universe

@janetkuo
Janet Kuo janetkuo
⎈Make @kubernetes awesome⎈

Google Mountain View, CA

@mintzhao
mintzhao mintzhao
Blockchain Developer

beijing china

@mfojtik
Michal Fojtik mfojtik
Engineer @ Kubernetes and OpenShift

Red Hat, Inc Brno, Czech republic

@sjenning
Seth Jennings sjenning
Kubernetes/OpenShift

Red Hat Austin, TX

@k8s-merge-robot
Kubernetes Submit Queue k8s-merge-robot
I test PRs and merge them if they pass. I also assign PRs, file issues for flaky tests, and many other things.
@feiskyer
Pengfei Ni feiskyer

@kubernetes @Microsoft @Azure Shanghai

@bgrant0607
Brian Grant bgrant0607
I work on Kubernetes and GKE, and am a member of the CNCF TOC. briangrant on kubernetes.slack.com. Github notifications > /dev/null

Google

@danijar
Danijar Hafner danijar
Researcher aiming to build intelligent machines based on concepts of the human brain.

Google Brain & UCL London, Germany

@vade
vade vade

vade Where the Thunder Lives.

@cpuguy83
Brian Goff cpuguy83

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@decentralion
Dandelion Mané decentralion
building systems to get open-source developers paid. @sourcecred is the first step

@protocol Palo Alto

@abahgat
Alessandro Bahgat abahgat
Software Engineer at @google. Previously, co-creator of novlet.com and @bitletorg. Made in Italy 🇮🇹.

@Google Cambridge, MA

@aarossig
Andrew Rossignol aarossig
firmware nut, hardware guru, excited about electric cars and will never stop learning

Mountain View, CA

@aaronj1335
Aaron Stacy aaronj1335
a credible developer wouldn't know this much about shell scripting

Google Austin, Texas

@3rf
Kyle Erf 3rf

Google New York City

@0xddr
janluk 0xddr

Google London, UK