Skip to content
Avatar
💪
Working hard
💪
Working hard

Highlights

  • Pro
Block or Report

Block or report MichalLytek

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse

Pinned

  1. Create GraphQL schema and resolvers with TypeScript, using classes and decorators!

    TypeScript 7.8k 662

  2. Prisma generator to emit TypeGraphQL types and CRUD resolvers from your Prisma schema

    TypeScript 752 89

  3. Proof of concept of an enhanced reflection system for TypeScript

    TypeScript 40 2

  4. TypeGraphQL integration with NestJS

    TypeScript 129 18

  5. A simple plugin for class-transformer and class-validator which combines them in a nice and programmer-friendly API.

    TypeScript 192 20

  6. Typescript-mysql-express-angular-node seed for your next web-app!

    TypeScript 170 40

449 contributions in the last year

No contributions on Sunday, June 5, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, June 6, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 8, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 9, 2022 No contributions on Friday, June 10, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 11, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 12, 2022 No contributions on Monday, June 13, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 16, 2022 No contributions on Friday, June 17, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 19, 2022 No contributions on Monday, June 20, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, June 21, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, June 23, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, June 24, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 26, 2022 No contributions on Monday, June 27, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, June 30, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 1, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 2, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 3, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, July 4, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, July 5, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, July 7, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 8, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, July 9, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 10, 2022 No contributions on Monday, July 11, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, July 14, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, July 15, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, July 16, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, July 17, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, July 18, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, July 21, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, July 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 23, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 24, 2022 No contributions on Monday, July 25, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7 contributions on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, July 28, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, July 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 31, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, August 1, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, August 4, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, August 5, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 6, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 7, 2022 No contributions on Monday, August 8, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, August 11, 2022 No contributions on Friday, August 12, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 13, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 14, 2022 No contributions on Monday, August 15, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, August 18, 2022 No contributions on Friday, August 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 20, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 21, 2022 No contributions on Monday, August 22, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, August 25, 2022 No contributions on Friday, August 26, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, August 27, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 28, 2022 No contributions on Monday, August 29, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 1, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 2, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, September 3, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, September 4, 2022 No contributions on Monday, September 5, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 8, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, September 9, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, September 10, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, September 11, 2022 No contributions on Monday, September 12, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 15, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 16, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, September 17, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, September 18, 2022 No contributions on Monday, September 19, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, September 22, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, September 23, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, September 24, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, September 25, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, September 26, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, October 8, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, October 9, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, October 22, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, October 27, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, October 28, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, October 29, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 28, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, December 1, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, December 2, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, December 9, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, December 19, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 8, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, January 12, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 13, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, January 14, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 16, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 8 contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, January 20, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 30, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, February 3, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 4, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, February 6, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 12, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 7 contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 6 contributions on Friday, February 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 26, 2023 7 contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 8 contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 9 contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 3, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 8 contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 6 contributions on Monday, March 20, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 6 contributions on Thursday, March 23, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 26, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, March 27, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 7 contributions on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 30, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, March 31, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 1, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 2, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 3, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, April 6, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, April 7, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 8, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 9, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 10, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 13, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, April 14, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 15, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 16, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, April 17, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, April 20, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, April 21, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 22, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 23, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, April 24, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, April 27, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 28, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 29, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 30, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 1, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, May 4, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, May 5, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 6, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 7, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 8, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 10 contributions on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, May 11, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, May 12, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 13, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 14, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, May 15, 2023 7 contributions on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, May 18, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 19, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 20, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, May 21, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, May 22, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 25, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 26, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 27, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, May 29, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 1, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, June 2, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 3, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 4, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 5, 2023 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Mon Wed Fri

Contribution activity

June 2023

Created 1 commit in 1 repository
2 contributions in private repositories Jun 2

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.