Block or report user

Report or block MiniCodeMonkey

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@Footage-Firm @Geocodio
@svpernova09
Joe Ferguson svpernova09
PHP Dev, Sys Admin, Community Builder, Conf Organizer & Speaker, Maker, Hacker, Tinkerer, Space Geek, Husband. Enjoys craft beers and whiskey. Owned by cats.

Memphis, TN

@dcramer
David Cramer dcramer
founder/ceo @getsentry

Sentry San Francisco, CA

@coderabbi
Yitzchok Willroth coderabbi
Coder & Rabbi, though seldom at the same time... Startup Vet, Dev Boot Camp Guide, Mentor, Consultant, Conference Speaker, ShorePHP Founder, NYPHP Organizer.

Remote from Lakewood, NJ

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@dabernathy89
Daniel Abernathy dabernathy89
Web Developer at ReviewPush

@HookedMedia Austin, TX

@aaronbullard
Aaron Bullard aaronbullard
Full Stack Developer | Laravel, Rails, Express (Node.js), AngularJS, Vue.js

The Bullard Group, LLC

@fabpot
Fabien Potencier fabpot

SensioLabs/Symfony/Blackfire Lille

@jen-tolentino
Jen jen-tolentino

Rock the Vote Los Angeles, CA

@parthcodes
PARTH PATEL parthcodes

George Washington University United States

@KasperTidemann
Kasper Tidemann KasperTidemann
CEO at Tidemann&Co. Lover of life, the universe, and everything in between. I speak web, distributed systems, and more. Dreams burn but in ashes are gold.

Tidemann&Co Copenhagen & San Francisco

@jungshadow
Jared jungshadow
Owner of @theturnout Open Data/Gov Advocate | Prev. managed @votinginfoproject at @pewtrusts. Photo by https://mariavicencio.com/

@theturnout Washington, DC

@allevato
Tony Allevato allevato
Senior Software Engineer at Google, working on Apple-related things.

@google Kirkland, WA

@oalami
Ossama Alami oalami

@google @GoogleCloudPlatform San Francisco, CA

@lori
Lori Berkowitz lori

BeeDragon Baltimore, MD, US

@drsii
Dan Syme drsii
President & Founder Cartalyst LLC

Cartalyst LLC Ellensburg WA

@davidstanley01
David Stanley davidstanley01
father, husband, grunt, geek, triathlete... pretty much in that order. PHP, Python, JS. Platform engineering @helpscout

@helpscout

@niallobrien
Niall O'Brien niallobrien

Clock. Waterford, Ireland

@kristjanmik
Kristján Ingi Mikaelsson kristjanmik
@jsconfis organizer, @rvkjs community leader, maker of things and co-founder of @Watchbox_app

Watchbox Reykjavík

@akuzemchak
Aaron Kuzemchak akuzemchak

Payzer Mechanicsville, VA

@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell
Creator of @laravel.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@ericlbarnes
Eric Barnes ericlbarnes
Developer at HelpSpot and also run @laravelnews and @dotdevco

UserScape Gastonia, NC

@alexnaspo
Alex Naspo alexnaspo

@jet Dimension C 137

@sevilayha
Chris Sevilleja sevilayha
Founder at @scotch-io. Google Developer Expert. Slapping the keyboard until something good happens.

Scotch Las Vegas

@MatthewHerbst
Matthew Herbst MatthewHerbst
Web Architecture Engineer & Politico. World Adventurer. Software Engineer. Miami University alum. #LoveAndHonor

@brigade San Francisco

@rapprich
Erik Rapprich rapprich

Engage Falls Church, VA

@leeforkenbrock
Lee Forkenbrock leeforkenbrock

Loadsys Web Strategies Bourbonnais, IL

@whatnickcodes
Nicholas Cerminara whatnickcodes

Scotch Web Development Las Vegas / DC