Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
40 lines (39 sloc) 2.24 KB
Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com> gholt <gholt@brim.net>
Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com> gholt <devnull@brim.net>
Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com> gholt <z-github@brim.net>
Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com> gholt <z-launchpad@brim.net>
Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com>
John Dickinson <me@not.mn> <john.dickinson@rackspace.com>
Michael Barton <mike@weirdlooking.com> <michael.barton@rackspace.com>
Michael Barton <mike@weirdlooking.com> <mike-launchpad@weirdlooking.com>
Michael Barton <mike@weirdlooking.com> Mike Barton
Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com> <clayg@clayg-desktop>
Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com> <clay.gerrard@rackspace.com>
Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com> clayg <clay.gerrard@gmail.com>
David Goetz <david.goetz@rackspace.com> <david.goetz@gmail.com>
David Goetz <david.goetz@rackspace.com> <dpgoetz@gmail.com>
Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org> <anne.gentle@rackspace.com>
Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org> annegentle
Fujita Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Greg Lange <greglange@gmail.com> <glange@rackspace.com>
Greg Lange <greglange@gmail.com> <greglange+launchpad@gmail.com>
Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@chmouel.com> <chmouel@enovance.com>
Gaurav B. Gangalwar <gaurav@gluster.com> gaurav@gluster.com <>
Joe Arnold <joe@swiftstack.com> <joe@cloudscaling.com>
Kapil Thangavelu <kapil.foss@gmail.com> kapil.foss@gmail.com <>
Samuel Merritt <sam@swiftstack.com> <spam@andcheese.org>
Morita Kazutaka <morita.kazutaka@gmail.com>
Zhongyue Luo <zhongyue.nah@intel.com> <lzyeval@gmail.com>
Russ Nelson <russ@crynwr.com> <nelson@nelson-laptop>
Marcelo Martins <btorch@gmail.com> <marcelo.martins@rackspace.com>
Andrew Clay Shafer <acs@parvuscaptus.com> <andrew@cloudscaling.com>
Soren Hansen <soren@linux2go.dk> <soren.hansen@rackspace.com>
Ye Jia Xu <xyj.asmy@gmail.com> monsterxx03 <xyj.asmy@gmail.com>
Victor Rodionov <victor.rodionov@nexenta.com> <vito.ordaz@gmail.com>
Florian Hines <syn@ronin.io> <florian.hines@gmail.com>
Jay Payne <letterj@gmail.com> <letterj@racklabs.com>
Doug Weimer <dweimer@gmail.com> <dougw@sdsc.edu>
Li Riqiang <lrqrun@gmail.com> lrqrun <lrqrun@gmail.com>
Cory Wright <cory.wright@rackspace.com> <corywright@gmail.com>
Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info> <julien.danjou@enovance.com>
David Hadas <davidh@il.ibm.com> <david.hadas@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.