Permalink
Browse files

David Hadas email address has been changed.

Change-Id: Ic3e9ad50f123eecb4abbe91340b0acff4a2d580c
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 7117b74 commit 7fd4323a6930a789a8cdbd23fef82ff2a1f3fb6e @litong01 litong01 committed Mar 5, 2013
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 AUTHORS
View
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ Clay Gerrard (clay.gerrard@gmail.com)
Mark Gius (launchpad@markgius.com)
David Goetz (david.goetz@rackspace.com)
Jonathan Gonzalez V (jonathan.abdiel@gmail.com)
-David Hadas (david.hadas@gmail.com)
+David Hadas (davidh@il.ibm.com)
Soren Hansen (soren@linux2go.dk)
Doug Hellmann (doug.hellmann@dreamhost.com)
Dan Hersam (dan.hersam@hp.com)

0 comments on commit 7fd4323

Please sign in to comment.