Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

David Hadas email address has been changed.

Change-Id: Ic3e9ad50f123eecb4abbe91340b0acff4a2d580c
  • Loading branch information...
commit 7fd4323a6930a789a8cdbd23fef82ff2a1f3fb6e 1 parent 7117b74
litong01 litong01 authored
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1  AUTHORS
2  AUTHORS
View
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ Clay Gerrard (clay.gerrard@gmail.com)
Mark Gius (launchpad@markgius.com)
David Goetz (david.goetz@rackspace.com)
Jonathan Gonzalez V (jonathan.abdiel@gmail.com)
-David Hadas (david.hadas@gmail.com)
+David Hadas (davidh@il.ibm.com)
Soren Hansen (soren@linux2go.dk)
Doug Hellmann (doug.hellmann@dreamhost.com)
Dan Hersam (dan.hersam@hp.com)
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.