Permalink
Browse files

Cleaned up root directory a bit

  • Loading branch information...
mgmart committed Dec 14, 2016
1 parent 30f29d6 commit 8fc4b511dcc3f42ed4b0d42a30f315ebf3f20897
Showing with 48 additions and 60 deletions.
  1. +48 −40 MobileOrg.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
  2. BIN { → Other}/iTunesArtwork-beta.png
  3. BIN { → Other}/iTunesArtwork-beta@2x.png
  4. BIN { → Other}/iTunesArtwork-debug.png
  5. BIN { → Other}/iTunesArtwork-debug@2x.png
  6. BIN { → Other}/iTunesArtwork.png
  7. BIN { → Other}/iTunesArtwork@2x.png
  8. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-72.png
  9. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-72@2x.png
  10. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-Small-50.png
  11. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-Small-50@2x.png
  12. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-Small.png
  13. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-Small@2x.png
  14. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-beta-72.png
  15. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-beta-72@2x.png
  16. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-beta-Small-50.png
  17. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-beta-Small-50@2x.png
  18. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-beta-Small.png
  19. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-beta-Small@2x.png
  20. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-beta.png
  21. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-beta@2x.png
  22. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-debug-72.png
  23. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-debug-72@2x.png
  24. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-debug-Small-50.png
  25. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-debug-Small-50@2x.png
  26. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-debug-Small.png
  27. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-debug-Small@2x.png
  28. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-debug.png
  29. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon-debug@2x.png
  30. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon.png
  31. BIN { → Resources/AppIcons}/Icon@2x.png
  32. +0 −20 UnitTests-Info.plist

Large diffs are not rendered by default.

Oops, something went wrong.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
Diff not rendered.
Diff not rendered.
Diff not rendered.
View

This file was deleted.

Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 8fc4b51

Please sign in to comment.