Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block MostafaGazar

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@TradeMe @hoverchat @ml-studio-app
Block or report user

Report or block MostafaGazar

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@devefy
Abdi Hamid devefy
Passionate developer

Nazret

@rxwei
Richard Wei rxwei

@apple Bay Area

@zaidalyafeai
Zaid Alyafeai zaidalyafeai
PhD student

KFUPM Dhahran

@jph00
Jeremy Howard jph00

@fastai San Francisco

@athornz
Josh Burton athornz
Freelance Flutter/Android Developer. Fueled by coffee. Available for freelance projects.

@arklabsnz Auckland, New Zealand

@hollance
Matthijs Hollemans hollance
Available for consulting on algorithms, machine learning & deep learning on iOS. Check out my book Core ML Survival Guide: leanpub.com/coreml-survival-guide

Indie developer Oosterhout, Netherlands

@shagunsodhani
Shagun Sodhani shagunsodhani
Deep Learning @mila-iqia, previously Machine Learning at Adobe Systems, Alumni at IIT Roorkee

@mila-iqia Canada

@mostafa-saad
Mostafa Saad Ibrahim mostafa-saad
PhD/SFU, Computer Vision Researcher @Huawei, ex-(ACM ICPC Finalist, Software Engineer, Teaching Assistant @ FCI-CU)

Huawei Canada, BC

@random-forests
Josh Gordon random-forests
Git is complicated ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

NYC

@saulmm
Saul Molinero saulmm
Software engineer

Spain

@flavienlaurent
Flavien Laurent flavienlaurent

GlobePayroll Clermont-Ferrand

@romannurik
Roman Nurik romannurik

@google New York, NY

@StylingAndroid
Mark Allison StylingAndroid

Styling Android Limited Hertfordshire, UK

@kaepora
Nadim Kobeissi kaepora
I don't use GitHub for my more serious projects. Instead, check out: https://source.symbolic.software/

Paris, France

@johnkil
Evgeny Shishkin johnkil
Senior Android Developer

Aviasales / Jetradar St. Petersburg, Russia

@c99koder
Sam Steele c99koder
Android and iOS developer for IRCCloud, Ltd. Previously at Last.fm

IRCCloud New Jersey, USA

@greenrobot
Markus Junginger greenrobot
CTO and co-founder at objectbox.io, creator of EventBus and greenDAO.

@objectbox Berlin

@HeshamMegid
Hesham Abd-Elmegid HeshamMegid
Engineering @Instabug. Previously, Swift Mentor @CareerFoundry.

@Instabug Cairo, Egypt

@rakanalh
Rakan Alhneiti rakanalh

BrainBot - Raiden Network Berlin / Germany

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@commonsguy
Mark Murphy commonsguy
Author of The Busy Coder's Guide to Android Development (https://commonsware.com/Android). Android app development trainer and consultant.

CommonsWare

@petedoyle
Pete Doyle petedoyle
Android since 1.0

Seattle, WA

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Google, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@kirill-grouchnikov
Kirill Grouchnikov kirill-grouchnikov
Android for work. Swing for fun. Oxygen for life.
You can’t perform that action at this time.