Block or report user

Report or block MrDHat

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@BVPLUG @BVPMOSC @GitGram @onesalestech
@abraarsyed
abraarsyed abraarsyed
Tech Enthusiast | FOSS Evangelist | Motivational Speaker | Corporate Trainer | Engineer

Bangalore, India

@jagrawat
Jayesh Agrawat jagrawat
JavaScript,ReactJs,NodeJs. and yeah D3Js is my coding stack.

Bangalore

@geoah
George Antoniadis geoah
I design and build non-trivial services and applications with focus on quality, performance, and security.

London, Uk

@Abhinav-97
Abhinav Dutt Abhinav-97
Python is LIT !! Machine learning || data science || NLP
@Misbah6317
Misbah Ashraf Misbah6317
Partner at IndiaGoesGlobal, Product and Growth at Toymail [ YC W'16 ]

Delhi

@nitinsharma09
Nitin Sharma nitinsharma09
Computer Science Engineer

Bangalore , Karnataka

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@imandyie
Andy imandyie
Front-end Engineer & Designer based in Dublin.

IBM Dublin, Ireland

@Thilak77
Thilak Nanaiah Thilak77
I’m building a world-class team as a recruiter, for Top eCommerce / well funded start ups Companies. So I spend my days finding, recruiting and hiring the best

E Commerce & Product Based Companies Bangalore

@nikhilbalyan
nikhil nikhilbalyan

@mriu.edu.in Faridabad

@kusumgaur
Kusum Gaur kusumgaur
Technical Recruiter @Calance. Hiring Java Developers, PHP Developers for Delhi/Ncr location and Java+Microservices Developers for USA (H1B).

Calance Software Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon

@RichardPear
李小子 RichardPear
Hello, world

www.cargosmart.com China, ZHA

@walifaizy
Wali Faizy walifaizy
Frontend Engineer

@fastfishio Dubai, UAE

@manavpandya
Manav Pandya manavpandya
Software Engineer By Profession , Blogger and Learner By Passion

Ahmedabad

@sidharthsethia
Sidharth Sethia sidharthsethia
Final year Student, LNMIIT. Android Developer.

@getstrike

@tarun-dugar
Tarun Dugar tarun-dugar
Web Developer

@Unacademy Bengaluru, India

@bharathibtch
Bharathi Devarasu bharathibtch
Product Developer

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@AKD92
Ashis Kr. Das AKD92
I do compile with maximum warning levels turned on, and I instruct my compilers to treat warnings as errors.

BRAC University Dhaka, Bangladesh

@subho007
Subho Halder subho007
Hacker, Programmer, Entrepreneur, Pentester and Exploiter. Loves to exploit Android and iOS. Creator of #AFE. Founder of @appknox

@appknox Bangalore

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@jeevakannan-u
Jeeva jeevakannan-u

ChainSys India Pvt Ltd Chennai