Block or report user

Report or block MrDHat

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@BVPLUG @BVPMOSC @GitGram @functioniq
@subho007
Subho Halder subho007
Hacker, Programmer, Entrepreneur, Pentester and Exploiter. Loves to exploit Android and iOS. Creator of #AFE. Founder of @appknox

@appknox Bangalore

@Abhinav-97
Abhinav Dutt Abhinav-97
Python is LIT !! Machine learning || data science || NLP
@alanhamlett
Alan Hamlett alanhamlett
I built wakatime.com, a quantified self tool for programmers.

@wakatime San Francisco

@erikvold
Erik Vold erikvold

Consultant Vancouver, BC

@peterbe
Peter Bengtsson peterbe

Mozilla South Carolina, USA

@daviddahl
David Dahl daviddahl
Former [startups], Mozilla, ILM engineer. Decentralized Enthusiast

The Southeastern Quadrant

@lmorchard
Les Orchard lmorchard
{web,mad,computer} scientist; {tech,scifi} writer; home{brew,roast}er; mozillian

Mozilla Corporation Detroit, MI, USA

@Laurian
Laurian Gridinoc Laurian

Creative Technologist ※ Knight-Mozilla OpenNews Fellow ※ Visual analytics × Computational Linguistics × Semantic Web Cyberspace

@lonnen
Lonnen lonnen
party over here, I’ll be over there

@mozilla Libertatia

@Gozala
Irakli Gozalishvili Gozala
Curios tinkerer at Mozilla that fancies functional paradigm

Mozilla Portland, OR, United States

@wlach
William Lachance wlach

Mozilla Corporation Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@pmclanahan
Paul McLanahan pmclanahan
Backend Webdev @mozilla. I also go by @pmac for most of my coding tasks.

@mozilla Atlanta, GA, US

@ozten
Austin King ozten

Carkeek Studios Seattle, North America

@dethe
Dethe Elza dethe
Dethe is an aesthetic programmer, writer, and mentor. He co-hosts Maker Education Salons, and created @waterbearlang. Digital Services Technician at RPL.

Richmond Public Library Vancouver, BC

@rpl
Luca Greco rpl

Mozilla Lecce, Italy

@taboca
Marcio Galli aka Taboca taboca
Writing and Learning with React.js, React Native, JavaScript, and more.

Taboca Labs / TelaSocial

@digitarald
Harald Kirschner digitarald
Crafting a faster web with @mozilla

Mozilla US

@sole
sole sole
Biodegradable

@mozilla London, UK

@rik
Anthony Ricaud rik

@ARMmbed Cambridge, UK

@nchapman
Nick Chapman nchapman
VP of Product, Pocket

@Pocket Lafayette, CA

@chilts
Andrew Chilton chilts
Doing Node.js/ReactJS/CSS in Palmerston North, NZ. Founder @appsattic - all open source web apps. Alumni of @mozilla, @catalyst, @wetadigital & @esa.

@AppsAttic : Apps Attic Ltd - Palmerston North, New Zealand

@clarkbw
Bryan Clark clarkbw
Product Manager with @github Previously @mozilla and red hat

Victoria, BC

@robhudson
Rob Hudson robhudson

@mozilla Eugene, Oregon

@karanluthra
Karan Luthra karanluthra
Computer Science Masters student at University at Buffalo | Google Summer of Code 2014 for Trojita under KDE

Buffalo, New York, USA

@deveshbatra
Devesh Batra deveshbatra
PhD candidate | University of Oxford

University of Oxford Oxford, United Kingdom

@prakash09
Prakash Kumar prakash09

CueMath Bangalore, India

@vinayak-mehta
Vinayak Mehta vinayak-mehta
Author of Camelot and Excalibur: PDF Table Extraction for Humans. I love to create art — with code and guitars.

New Delhi