Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 61 lines (60 sloc) 2.77 kb
55840e6 Gavin Hurlbut SVN->GIT authors map
Beirdo authored
1 adaniels = Andy Daniels <adaniels@mythtv.org>
2 avalanche = Holger Buchfink <hbuchfink@mythtv.org>
3 awithers = Anduin Withers <awithers@mythtv.org>
4 beirdo = Gavin Hurlbut <ghurlbut@mythtv.org>
5 bjm = Bruce Markey <bmarkey@mythtv.org>
6 caskater4 = Jean-Philippe Steinmetz <jpsteinmetz@mythtv.org>
7 cattin = Philippe C. Cattin <pcattin@mythtv.org>
8 chuckf = Chuck <chuckf@mythtv.org>
9 cpinkham = Chris Pinkham <cpinkham@mythtv.org>
10 danielk = Daniel Kristjansson <dkristjansson@mythtv.org>
11 dblain = David Blain <dblain@mythtv.org>
12 ghaushe = Geoffrey Hausheer <ghausheer@mythtv.org>
13 gigem = David Engel <dengel@mythtv.org>
14 greg = Greg Estabrooks <gestabrooks@mythtv.org>
15 ijr = Isaac Richards <irichards@mythtv.org>
16 janne = Janne Grunau <jgrunau@mythtv.org>
17 jarod = Jarod Wilson <jwilson@mythtv.org>
18 jdanner = John Danner <jdanner@mythtv.org>
19 jdonavan = J. Donovan Stanley <jstanley@mythtv.org>
20 jeremiah = Jeremiah Morris <jmorris@mythtv.org>
21 john = John Coiner <jcoiner@mythtv.org>
22 jpoet = John Poet <jpoet@mythtv.org>
23 justinh = Justin Hornsby <jhornsby@mythtv.org>
24 jwestfall = Jim Westfall <jwestfall@mythtv.org>
25 jyavenard = Jean-Yves Avenard <jyavenard@mythtv.org>
26 kenni = Kenni Lund <klund@mythtv.org>
27 kkuphal = Kevin Kuphal <kkuphal@mythtv.org>
28 knight = Nicolas Riendeau <nriendeau@mythtv.org>
29 kormoc = Rob Smith <rsmith@mythtv.org>
30 markk = Mark Kendall <mkendall@mythtv.org>
31 mdean = Mike Dean <mdean@mythtv.org>
32 mdz = Matt Zimmerman <mzimmerman@mythtv.org>
33 mmusone = Mark Musone <mmusone@mythtv.org>
34 nigel = Nigel Pearson <npearson@mythtv.org>
35 oscar = Oscar Carlsson <ocarlsson@mythtv.org>
36 pahli_bar = Renchi Raju <rraju@mythtv.org>
37 paulh = Paul Harrison <pharrison@mythtv.org>
38 paulv = Paul Volkaerts <pvolkaerts@mythtv.org>
39 reynaldo = Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <rpinochet@mythtv.org>
40 rkulagow = Robert Kulagowski <rkulagowski@mythtv.org>
41 robertm = Robert McNamara <rmcnamara@mythtv.org>
42 rtsai = Robert Tsai <rtsai@mythtv.org>
43 shane = Shane Shrybman <sshrybman@mythtv.org>
44 skamithi = Stanley Kamithi <skamithi@mythtv.org>
45 stuarta = Stuart Auchterlonie <sauchterlonie@mythtv.org>
46 stuartm = Stuart Morgan <smorgan@mythtv.org>
47 taylor = Taylor Jacob <tjacob@mythtv.org>
48 thor = Thor Sigvaldason <tsigvaldason@mythtv.org>
49 tralph = Taylor Ralph <tralph@mythtv.org>
50 wagnerrp = Raymond Wagner <rwagner@mythtv.org>
51 xris = Chris Petersen <cpetersen@mythtv.org>
52 asoboleva = Anastasiya Soboleva <asoboleva@mythtv.org>
53 jhunt = Justin M. Hunt <jhunt@mythtv.org>
54 jhurliman = John Hurliman <jhurliman@mythtv.org>
55 jmusits = Jason Scott Musits <jmusits@mythtv.org>
56 kroot = Kenny Root <kroot@mythtv.org>
57 ldunning = Lucien Dunning <ldunning@mythtv.org>
58 mwoods = Mike Woods <mwoods@mythtv.org>
59 nstephan = Nikolas Stephan <nstephan@mythtv.org>
60 rroberston = Randy Robertson <rroberston@mythtv.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.