Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 70 lines (69 sloc) 2.945 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70
Main Author:
    Isaac Richards <ijr@po.cwru.edu>

Original NuppelVideo version:
    Roman HOCHLEITNER <roman at mars.tuwien.ac.at>
libavcodec, from ffmpeg.sf.net:
    Fabrice Bellard <fabrice.bellard at free.fr>
Rewritten player class and improved a/v sync code:
    John Coiner <jcoiner at stanfordalumni.org>
TangoBlue theme:
    Forrest Walter - www.forrestwalter.com
LiquidTV theme:
    jer warren <>
Selectable GUI sizes, few other things:
    thor at lamedomainname.com
Video Filters:
    Richard Jones <richard at earthmen.com>
Misc changes:
    Grant Taylor <gtaylor at picante.com>
    Stefan Frank <sfr at gmx.net>
Colorize the EPG:
    skrpub <skrpub at earthlink.net>
Bugfixes, EPG updates, more UK friendly database filling, lots of other things:
    Andrew M. Bishop <amb at gedanken.demon.co.uk>
Non-integer channel fixes, customizable date displays:
    Jens Lohmann-Hansen <JensLH at adslhome.dk>
Modifyable install prefix, recording/scheduler improvements, mono support, more:
    Jim Radford <jim at blackbean.org>
Keybinding to toggle fullscreen playback, EPG speedups:
    Erik Arendse <erik.arendse at bigfoot.com>
EPG/filldatabase enhancements:
    Christian Hoenig <me at christianhoenig.de>
Setup enhancements:
    Dan Schwarz <dschwarz at bellatlantic.net>
Large amount of documentation:
    Robert Kulagowski <bob at smalltime.com>
Alternative EPG layout, Program Finder:
    John Danner <johndanner at psu.edu>
Graphical setup UI, database backend for configuration, initial direct rendering support
    Matt Zimmerman <mdz at debian.org>
Windowed TV features, jump keys, jitter reduction, bug fixes, tech notes:
    Bruce Markey <bjm at lvcm.com>
Commercial skipping, non-Xv display support:
    Chris Pinkham <cpinkham at bc2va.org>
Closed Caption / Teletext Support:
    Erik Arendse <erik_nospam.arendse at bigfoot.com>
    Martin Moeller <martin at martinm-76.dk>
German Translation:
    Stefan Frank <sfr at gmx.net>
Danish Translation:
    Martin Moeller <martin at martinm-76.dk>
Swedish Translation:
    Tobias Blomberg <blomman at ludd.luth.se>
Portuguese localization and i18n patches:
    Bruno Rodrigues <bruno dot rodrigues at litux dot org>
Localization support, italian Translation:
    Leandro Dardini <ldardini at tiscali dot it>
Spanish and Catalan Translations, Photo-Theme, Manual schedule of recordings,
channel preset support & misc:
    Ramon Roca <ramon dot roca at xcombo dot com>
Spanish Translation:
    Carlos Fdez. Manteiga <churly at gmail.com>
Dynamic MMX/3DNow in linearblend filter, genericbutton UI extensions:
    Simon Kenyon <simon@koala.ie>
DVB Code rewrite, fixes for MPEG2 playback, Channel Editor
    Kenneth Aafloy <ke-aa at frisurf.no>
G.A.N.T. theme, re-design of backend status page, Swedish translation
    Oscar Carlsson <oscar at minioffroad.se>
Polish Translation:
  Jarosław Telatyński <syskom@gmail.com> (tłumaczenie nie dokończone, pomoc mile widziana :)
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.