Permalink
Browse files

SVN->GIT authors map

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 1632811 commit 55840e6e24fda69c26df9357230ed6c2fde5d210 @Beirdo Beirdo committed Feb 1, 2011
Showing with 60 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +60 −0 authors.map
View
@@ -0,0 +1,60 @@
+adaniels = Andy Daniels <adaniels@mythtv.org>
+avalanche = Holger Buchfink <hbuchfink@mythtv.org>
+awithers = Anduin Withers <awithers@mythtv.org>
+beirdo = Gavin Hurlbut <ghurlbut@mythtv.org>
+bjm = Bruce Markey <bmarkey@mythtv.org>
+caskater4 = Jean-Philippe Steinmetz <jpsteinmetz@mythtv.org>
+cattin = Philippe C. Cattin <pcattin@mythtv.org>
+chuckf = Chuck <chuckf@mythtv.org>
+cpinkham = Chris Pinkham <cpinkham@mythtv.org>
+danielk = Daniel Kristjansson <dkristjansson@mythtv.org>
+dblain = David Blain <dblain@mythtv.org>
+ghaushe = Geoffrey Hausheer <ghausheer@mythtv.org>
+gigem = David Engel <dengel@mythtv.org>
+greg = Greg Estabrooks <gestabrooks@mythtv.org>
+ijr = Isaac Richards <irichards@mythtv.org>
+janne = Janne Grunau <jgrunau@mythtv.org>
+jarod = Jarod Wilson <jwilson@mythtv.org>
+jdanner = John Danner <jdanner@mythtv.org>
+jdonavan = J. Donovan Stanley <jstanley@mythtv.org>
+jeremiah = Jeremiah Morris <jmorris@mythtv.org>
+john = John Coiner <jcoiner@mythtv.org>
+jpoet = John Poet <jpoet@mythtv.org>
+justinh = Justin Hornsby <jhornsby@mythtv.org>
+jwestfall = Jim Westfall <jwestfall@mythtv.org>
+jyavenard = Jean-Yves Avenard <jyavenard@mythtv.org>
+kenni = Kenni Lund <klund@mythtv.org>
+kkuphal = Kevin Kuphal <kkuphal@mythtv.org>
+knight = Nicolas Riendeau <nriendeau@mythtv.org>
+kormoc = Rob Smith <rsmith@mythtv.org>
+markk = Mark Kendall <mkendall@mythtv.org>
+mdean = Mike Dean <mdean@mythtv.org>
+mdz = Matt Zimmerman <mzimmerman@mythtv.org>
+mmusone = Mark Musone <mmusone@mythtv.org>
+nigel = Nigel Pearson <npearson@mythtv.org>
+oscar = Oscar Carlsson <ocarlsson@mythtv.org>
+pahli_bar = Renchi Raju <rraju@mythtv.org>
+paulh = Paul Harrison <pharrison@mythtv.org>
+paulv = Paul Volkaerts <pvolkaerts@mythtv.org>
+reynaldo = Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <rpinochet@mythtv.org>
+rkulagow = Robert Kulagowski <rkulagowski@mythtv.org>
+robertm = Robert McNamara <rmcnamara@mythtv.org>
+rtsai = Robert Tsai <rtsai@mythtv.org>
+shane = Shane Shrybman <sshrybman@mythtv.org>
+skamithi = Stanley Kamithi <skamithi@mythtv.org>
+stuarta = Stuart Auchterlonie <sauchterlonie@mythtv.org>
+stuartm = Stuart Morgan <smorgan@mythtv.org>
+taylor = Taylor Jacob <tjacob@mythtv.org>
+thor = Thor Sigvaldason <tsigvaldason@mythtv.org>
+tralph = Taylor Ralph <tralph@mythtv.org>
+wagnerrp = Raymond Wagner <rwagner@mythtv.org>
+xris = Chris Petersen <cpetersen@mythtv.org>
+asoboleva = Anastasiya Soboleva <asoboleva@mythtv.org>
+jhunt = Justin M. Hunt <jhunt@mythtv.org>
+jhurliman = John Hurliman <jhurliman@mythtv.org>
+jmusits = Jason Scott Musits <jmusits@mythtv.org>
+kroot = Kenny Root <kroot@mythtv.org>
+ldunning = Lucien Dunning <ldunning@mythtv.org>
+mwoods = Mike Woods <mwoods@mythtv.org>
+nstephan = Nikolas Stephan <nstephan@mythtv.org>
+rroberston = Randy Robertson <rroberston@mythtv.org>

0 comments on commit 55840e6

Please sign in to comment.