Skip to content
This repository

A NAT64 implementation for Linux, using the Netfilter API

README
	Jool - An implementation of RFC6146 (stateful NAT64).
	Copyright (C) 2012  NIC-Mx - ITESM

	This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
	it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
	the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
	(at your option) any later version.

	This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
	but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
	MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
	GNU General Public License for more details.

	You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
	along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.

IMPORTANT:
	Please send improvements, complaints and corrections to jool@nic.mx.
	Alternatively, you might want to upload issues at
	https://github.com/NICMx/NAT64/issues instead.

Authors:
	NIC-Mx representatives
		Ing. Julio Cossío
		Ing. Jorge Cano
		Ing. Alberto Leiva <aleiva@nic.mx>
		Daniel Hernandez Felix <dhernandez@nic.mx>

	ITESM representatives
		Dr. Juan Arturo Nolazco	<jnolazco@itesm.mx>
		Ing. Martha Sordia <msordia@itesm.mx>

	ITESM students
		Juan Antonio Osorio <jaosorior@gmail.com>
		Luis Fernando Hinojosa <lf.hinojosa@gmail.com>
		David Valenzuela <david.valenzuela.88@gmail.com>
		Jose Vicente Ramirez <pepermz@gmail.com>
		Mario Gerardo Trevinho <mario_tc88@hotmail.com>
		Roberto Aceves <roberto.aceves@gmail.com>
		Miguel Alejandro González <maggonzz@gmail.com>
		Ramiro Nava <ramironava@gmail.com>
		Adrian González <bernardogzzf@gmail.com>
		Manuel Aude <dormam@gmail.com>
		Gabriel Chavez <gabrielchavez02@gmail.com>
		Alan Villela López <avillop@gmail.com>
		Angel Cazares <angel.cazares@live.com>
		Abraham Baez <basuam@gmail.com>
		Ing. Elvia Patricia Barrón Cano <epatybarron@gmail.com>

	Special Thanks (contributing users)
		Eric Gamess
		Hidekazu Tadokoro (tadokoro)
		ipclouds
		Philar Law
		Stanislav Bogatyrev (realloc)
		techmotive
		Washam Fan

Directories:
	/doc : Documentation.
	/include : The entire system's header files.
	/mod : The kernel module's implementation code.
	/unit : Unit tests.
	/usr : The userspace application's implementation code.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.