Permalink
Find file
94 lines (93 sloc) 3.66 KB
[
{
"id": "jonathanchannon",
"feedurl": "http://blog.jonathanchannon.com/feed.xml",
"author": "Jonathan Channon",
"authoremail": "jonathan.channon@gmail.com",
"gravatarurl": "https://s.gravatar.com/avatar/62e4df82d52221751142c68ee5d2ae0b?s=128"
},
{
"id": "philliphaydon",
"feedurl": "http://philliphaydon.com/feed.xml",
"author": "Phillip Haydon",
"authoremail": "phillip.haydon@gmail.com",
"gravatarurl": "https://s.gravatar.com/avatar/ff94721f530a7cfd1bfa19b7e6e8af8f?s=128"
},
{
"id": "stevenrobbins",
"feedurl": "http://feeds.feedburner.com/GrumpyDev?format=xml",
"author": "Steven Robbins",
"authoremail": "steve@robbins.me.uk",
"gravatarurl": "https://s.gravatar.com/avatar/9922474b79fc3b5e52c7cd8bdff59e26?s=128"
},
{
"id": "andreashåkansson",
"feedurl": "http://thecodejunkie.com/rss.xml",
"author": "Andreas Håkansson",
"authoremail": "andreas@selfinflicted.org",
"gravatarurl": "https://s.gravatar.com/avatar/0bf4194335195c9225f8f22e4e70b192?s=128"
},
{
"id": "kristianhellang",
"feedurl": "http://kristian.hellang.com/rss/",
"author": "Kristian Hellang",
"authoremail": "kristian@hellang.com",
"gravatarurl": "https://s.gravatar.com/avatar/b3616645c168b0b8a65e109a6b1cb010?s=128"
},
{
"id": "damianhickey",
"feedurl": "http://dhickey.ie/syndication.axd",
"author": "Damian Hickey",
"authoremail": "dhickey@gmail.com",
"gravatarurl": "https://s.gravatar.com/avatar/e936bf226b0921257c47cfd7647e4578?s=128"
},
{
"id": "christianhorsdal",
"feedurl": "http://www.horsdal-consult.dk/feeds/posts/default",
"author": "Christian Horsdal",
"authoremail": "c.horsdal@gmail.com",
"gravatarurl": "https://s.gravatar.com/avatar/0b16e1ac4e986b6dfc2c09571159c72f?s=128"
},
{
"id": "jimliddell",
"feedurl": "http://liddellj.com/feed.xml",
"author": "Jim Liddell",
"authoremail": "jim@liddell.me",
"gravatarurl": "https://s.gravatar.com/avatar/98f93d43537cdf3fb5e8b13876633111?s=128"
},
{
"id": "matmcloughlin",
"feedurl": "http://mat-mcloughlin.net/rss/",
"author": "Mat McLoughlin",
"authoremail": "mathew.mcloughlin@gmail.com",
"gravatarurl": "https://www.gravatar.com/avatar/0d7a41c5106cac6f1d711f18c7d80e8as=128"
},
{
"id": "marcushammarberg",
"feedurl": "http://www.marcusoft.net/feeds/posts/default",
"author": "Marcus Hammarberg",
"authoremail": "marcusoftnet@gmail.com",
"gravatarurl": "http://www.gravatar.com/avatar/38b83e237bba3d976eeab19e11fcdc3c.png"
},
{
"id": "jonleigh",
"feedurl": "http://jonleigh.me/rss/",
"author": "Jon Leigh",
"authoremail": "jon.leigh@gmail.com",
"gravatarurl": "https://s.gravatar.com/avatar/99b837597ab08483bf47cffa5a0c13b7.png"
},
{
"id": "thefringeninja",
"feedurl": "http://the.fringe.ninja/blog/tagged/nancyfx.rss",
"author": "João Bragança",
"authoremail": "joao.paul@braganca.name",
"gravatarurl": "https://secure.gravatar.com/avatar/5625abed31e8e9490d502ab231b667f0?s=128"
},
{
"id": "tparnell",
"feedurl": "https://blog.tommyparnell.com/rss/",
"author": "Tommy Parnell",
"authoremail": "tparnell8@gmail.com",
"gravatarurl": "http://www.gravatar.com/avatar/333e3cea32cd17ff2007d131df336061.png?s=128"
}
]