Block or report user

Report or block NicoHinderling

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@uber @BUILDS-
@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@alekplay
Aleksander alekplay
Software and blockchain engineer, crypto enthusiast, and app developer

@cwcrypto Boston, MA

@allanlw
Allan Wirth allanlw
I do security stuff.

Boston, MA

@amosjyng
Amos Ng amosjyng

Allen Institute for Artificial Intelligence Seattle, WA

@andrewgodwin
Andrew Godwin andrewgodwin
Django core developer, microcontroller hobbyist, and general gatherer of hobbies.

San Francisco, USA

@AndrewSB
Andrew Breckenridge AndrewSB
🔥

@facebook San Francisco

@anishathalye
Anish Athalye anishathalye
grad student @ mit

MIT Cambridge, MA

@arin-ray
Arin Ray arin-ray
You don't need a masters to build a masterpiece.

New York City

@baka-rust
Sam Frank baka-rust
software engineer @uber

@uber Bay Area, CA

@barronlroth
Barron Roth barronlroth

@flyblade New York, NY

@bgoldman
Brandon Goldman bgoldman

FreshPay San Francisco, CA

@bmuk
Britt Mathis bmuk

Protected Trust Florida, USA

@BrikerMan
BrikerMan BrikerMan
iOS developer

Beijing

@bt92130
Brian Tsai bt92130
i like to press some keys and see what gets spat out

Phoenix, AZ

@cduchicela
Carlosluis Duchicela cduchicela
Finance major @ Boston University Python Enthusiast

Boston, MA

@chen-ye
Chen Ye chen-ye
Designer + Developer. Likes spaceships, cats, and bikes.

@RandomCrypto Chicago, Illinois

@chrstphrhrt
Chris Hart chrstphrhrt
data gardener

@finn-ai Vancouver

@danielbuechele
Daniel Büchele danielbuechele
Front End Engineer at Facebook

@facebook London

@dougwilson
Douglas Wilson dougwilson
GitHub does not allow me to display my public email address without forcing me to also reveal my private email address.
@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@FiloSottile
Filippo Valsorda FiloSottile
Cryptogopher. RC F'13, F2'17.

@Google, Go team NYC

@frankcash
Frank Cash frankcash
go get github.com/frankcash

@stockx Detroit

@geohot
George Hotz geohot
We will win self driving cars.

geohot LLC Glen Rock, NJ

@grant-park
Grant Hyun Park grant-park
Student at Amherst College

@Wayfair United States

@gwulfs
Gideon Wulfsohn gwulfs

Amazon Web Services San Francisco

@IonicaBizau
Ionică Bizău (Johnny B.) IonicaBizau
Programmer, Geek, Pianist, College Dropout, Learner, Mentor, Dreamer, Vegetarian, Jesus follower, Founder and CEO of @Bloggify

@Bloggify @cdnjs @nodejs Romania

@jlevy
Joshua Levy jlevy
Co-Founder, Holloway

@HollowayGuides Mountain View, California

@jmcadden
Jim Cadden jmcadden
Ph.D. candidate, Computer Science

Boston University Boston, MA

@keith
Keith Smiley keith
iOS @lyft

Lyft San Francisco, CA

@keithwhor
Keith Horwood keithwhor
Founder at @stdlib. Making developers' lives easier one repo at a time.

@stdlib San Francisco, CA

@kennyledet
Kendrick Ledet kennyledet

Kendrick Ledet San Francisco, CA

@kiansheik
Kian Sheik kiansheik
need a data scientist that can code well?

Open San Francisco, CA

@kyleholzinger
Kyle Holzinger kyleholzinger
I like to make stuff

@viewthespace nyc

@mattn
mattn mattn
vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go

Osaka, Japan