Block or report user

Report or block NorikDavtian

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@bigemployee
@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@boazdejong
Boaz de Jong boazdejong

Everest Code Solutions Netherlands, The Hague

@awentzonline
Adam Wentz awentzonline
Currently writing cutting-edge razor software at Dollar Shave Club. Formerly of The Onion / ClickHole / AVClub.

@dollarshaveclub Marina del Rey, CA

@jakiestfu
Jacob Kelley jakiestfu
Engineering Manager, Frontend - UI at @dollarshaveclub

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@ecdemis123
Eleanor Demis ecdemis123
Backend Software Engineer

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles, CA

@esterlinej
Joel Esterline esterlinej
Ruby|Rails|Bash|Go|JS ... and everything else in between

Dollar Shave Club Los Angeles

@hlfcoding
Peng Wang hlfcoding
My focus is client-side application development. My background is art and design. My values are discipline, quality, simplicity, and continuous improvement.

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@jasonbosco
Jason Bosco jasonbosco

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles, CA

@jacefarm
Jason Farmer jacefarm
Marido, Dada, Son, Brother. Fighter, monk, rider. Code runner. Dust.

@Skookum United States of America

@stefkoenig
Stefanie Koenig stefkoenig

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@mmartin101
Max Martin mmartin101

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles, CA, USA

@yowainwright
Jeff Wainwright yowainwright
If so—SO YES

@dollarshaveclub Playa Vista, CA

@theturtle32
Brian McKelvey theturtle32

Dollar Shave Club Los Angeles, Ca

@rogerbernardi
Roger Bernardi rogerbernardi
AngularJs Angular Firebase Ionic Rails MySQL MsSQL JS Rest Bootstrap HTML5 CSS3 Shell Script Linux IOS Windows ETL Spoon @rogerbernardi
@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@cleanshavenalex
Alex Janckila cleanshavenalex

Dollar Shave Club Marina Del Rey

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at Google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@FredericHeem
FredericH FredericHeem
Boffin

http://www.starhack.it London

@aymericbeaumet
Aymeric Beaumet aymericbeaumet
Software Architect @Brigad. Previously @outlook, Sunrise Calendar. Recently created @readcomiccode

@Brigad Paris, France

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@jamesshore
James Shore jamesshore

Titanium I.T. LLC Portland, Oregon, USA