Skip to content
:shipit:
shipping
:shipit:
shipping
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block NorikDavtian

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@bigemployee
Block or report user

Report or block NorikDavtian

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@sageexplorer
Sage Rimal sageexplorer
Ruby, Python, JavaScript, React, AWS, Selenium, Quality in software & life!

Santa Monica

@DevBOFH
Brandon Wilson DevBOFH
/dev/bofh

blvd.co Los Angeles

@iliaznk
Ilya Zuenok iliaznk
self-taught

Saint-Petersburg

@jsamos
jsamos

Dollar Shave Club Los Angeles

@tfausak
Taylor Fausak tfausak

@EdutainmentLIVE Gainesville, Florida

@christiannwamba
Christian Nwamba christiannwamba
JavaScript - Open Source - Developer Advocate

@Microsoft Lagos, Nigeria

@sakoh
Sako Hartounian sakoh

Santa Clara, California

@nikmarch
Nik Marchenko nikmarch

Redondo Beach, CA, USA

@Kikobeats
Kiko Beats Kikobeats
Software writer.

Murcia, Spain

@KyleAMathews
Kyle Mathews KyleAMathews

@gatsbyjs San Francisco

@timkellogg
Tim timkellogg
Golang, Rails, Docker, Serverless

Los Angeles

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@boazdejong
Boaz de Jong boazdejong

Everest Code Solutions Netherlands, The Hague

@awentzonline
Adam Wentz awentzonline
Machine learning @VodyTV Previously wrote codes for Dollar Shave Club, The Onion / ClickHole / AVClub.

Hollywood, CA

@jakiestfu
Jacob Kelley jakiestfu
Engineering Manager, Frontend - UI

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@ecdemis123
Eleanor Demis ecdemis123
Backend Software Engineer

Amazon Los Angeles, CA

@esterlinej
Joel Esterline esterlinej
GO|TypeScript|NodeJS|Bash|Ruby ... and everything else in between

Dollar Shave Club Los Angeles

@hlfcoding
Peng Wang hlfcoding
Hobbies: art, design, games. Lauds: craft, ease, iteration. Focus: client-side apps.

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@aptran
Anh Tran aptran

@dollarshaveclub

@jacefarm
Jason Farmer jacefarm
Marido, Dada, Son, Brother. Fighter, monk, rider. Servant, painter. Dust.

@Skookum United States of America

@mmartin101
Max Martin mmartin101

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles, CA, USA

@yowainwright
Jeff Wainwright yowainwright
building, mentoring, learning 🥤

Playa Vista, CA

@theturtle32
Brian McKelvey theturtle32

Dollar Shave Club Los Angeles, Ca

@rogerbernardi
Roger Bernardi rogerbernardi
Software Developer: ServiceNow Platform, Portals, Widgets NodeJS AngularJs

sicredi.com.br Porto Alegre - Brasil

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@cleanshavenalex
Alex Janckila cleanshavenalex

Dollar Shave Club Ventura

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at @google. Creator of @preactjs and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@FredericHeem
FredericH FredericHeem
Boffin

http://www.starhack.it London

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@jamesshore
James Shore jamesshore

Titanium I.T. LLC Portland, Oregon, USA

You can’t perform that action at this time.