List of Emails for Sms Providers
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
Email2Sms.xml
Email2Sms.xslt
LICENSE
README.md

README.md

List of Email SMS Providers:

  • Replace n with your phone number
  • Your provider may charge a fee for receiving Sms
  • This list is captured from various websites and there is no guarantee that this will work. Please check with your provider
  • Found a new email2sms? Please let us know. Something not working? Please let us know.
Last Updated: Jan 1, 2016
Provider Email Notes
AUSTRALIA
T-Mobile/Optus Zoo 0n@optusmobile.com.au
AUSTRIA
T-Mobile 43676n@sms.t-mobile.at
CANADA
Aliant n@chat.wirefree.ca, n@wirefree.informe.ca
Bell Mobility & Solo Mobile n@txt.bell.ca, n@txt.bellmobility.ca
Koodo Mobile n@msg.telus.com
Fido n@fido.ca
Lynx Mobility n@sms.lynxmobility.com
Manitoba Telecom / MTS Mobility n@text.mtsmobility.com
NorthernTel n@txt.northerntelmobility.com
PC Telecom n@mobiletxt.ca
Rogers Wireless n@pcs.rogers.com
Sasktel Mobility n@sms.sasktel.com, n@pcs.sasktelmobility.com
Telebec n@txt.telebecmobilite.com
Telus n@msg.telus.com
Virgin Mobile n@vmobile.ca
Wind Mobile n@txt.windmobile.ca
CZECH REPUBLIC
Vodafone n@vodafonemail.cz
O2 n@sms.cz.o2.com
T-Mobile n@click.cz
GERMANY
T-Mobile 0n@t-d1-sms.de
Vodafone 0n@vodafone-sms.de
O2 0n@o2online.de
E-Plus 0n@smsmail.eplus.de
ICELAND
OgVodafone n@sms.is
Siminn n@box.is
INDIA
Aircel n@aircel.co.in
Aircel - Tamil Nadu n@airsms.com
Airtel n@airtelmail.com
Airtel - Andhra Pradesh n@airtelap.com
Airtel - Chennai n@airtelchennai.com
Airtel - Karnataka n@airtelkk.com
Airtel - Kerala n@airtelkerala.com
Airtel - Kolkata n@airtelkol.com or
BPL Mobile n@bplmobile.com
Celforce / Fascel n@celforce.com
Escotel n@escotelmobile.com
Hutch - Delhi n@delhi.hutch.co.in
Idea Cellular n@ideacellular.net
RPG Cellular n@rpgmail.net
ITALY
TIM 0n@timnet.com
Vodafone 3**n@sms.vodafone.it
JAPAN
AU by KDDI u@ezweb.ne.jp
NTT DoCoMo n@docomo.ne.jp
Vodafone Chuugoku/Western n@n.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Hokkaido n@d.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Hokuriko/Central North n@r.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Kansai/West, including Osaka n@k.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Kanto/Koushin/East, including Tokyo n@t.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Kyuushu/Okinawa n@q.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Shikoku n@s.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Touhoku/Niigata/North n@h.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Toukai/Central n@c.vodafone.ne.jp
Willcom n@pdx.ne.jp
Willcom di n@di.pdx.ne.jp
Willcom dj n@dj.pdx.ne.jp
Willcom dk n@dk.pdx.ne.jp
NEPAL
Spice Nepal n@mail.spicenepal.com
NETHERLANDS
T-Mobile 31n@gin.nl
Orange 0n@sms.orange.nl
SINGAPORE
M1 n@m1.com.sg
SOUTH AFRICA
Vodacom n@voda.co.za
SPAIN
Telefonica Movistar 0n@movistar.net
Vodafone 0u@vodafone.es
SWEDEN
Tele2 0n@sms.tele2.se
UNITED KINGDOM
Aql n@text.aql.com
Esendex n@echoemail.net
O2 +44n@mmail.co.uk
Orange n@orange.net, 0n@orange.net
T-Mobile n@t-mobile.uk.net, 0n@t-mobile.uk.net
Txtlocal n@txtlocal.co.uk
UniMovil Corporation n@viawebsms.com
UNITED STATES
Alaska Communications n@msg.acsalaska.com
Ameritech n@paging.acswireless.com
AT&T Wireless n@txt.att.net
AT&T Global Smart Messaging Suite n@sms.smartmessagingsuite.com
BlueGrass Cellular n@sms.bluecell.com
Bluesky Communications n@psms.bluesky.as
BlueskyFrog n@blueskyfrog.com
Boost Mobile n@myboostmobile.com, n@sms.boostmobile.com
C Spire Wireless n@csouth1.com
Cellcom n@cellcom.quiktxt.com
CellularOne n@mobile.celloneusa.com
Centennial Wireless n@cwemail.com
Consumer Cellular n@txt.att.net AT&T MVNO
Cricket Wireless n@sms.mycricket.com
Edge Wireless n@sms.edgewireless.com
Metro PCS n@mymetropcs.com
My Family Mobile n@tmomail.net T-Mobile MVNO
Nextel n@messaging.nextel.com
O2 n@mobile.celloneusa.com
Orange n@mobile.celloneusa.com
Qwest n@qwestmp.com
Rogers Wireless n@pcs.rogers.com
Sprint PCS n@messaging.sprintpcs.com
T-Mobile n@tmomail.net
Teleflip n@teleflip.com
Telus Mobility n@msg.telus.com
US Cellular n@email.uscc.net
Verizon n@vtext.com
Virgin Mobile n@vmobl.com