Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
46 lines (34 sloc) 1.79 KB
| PROJECT LEADER
| ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Benjamin Zores <ben@ogeexbox.org>
| ACTIVE TEAM MEMBERS
| ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ruediger Ihle <R.Ihle@s-t.de>
Thomas Genty <tomlohave@geexbox.org>
| DISCONTINUED TEAM MEMBERS
| ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Pierluca Bruni <unixer@tiscali.it>
Stephan Rafin <stephan.rafin@laposte.net>
Jon Nettleton <jon.nettleton@gmail.com>
Nikolay Nikolaev <nicknickolaev@gmail.com>
Guillaume LECERF <foxcore@gmail.com>
Davide Cavalca <davide@geexbox.org>
Aurelien Jacobs <aurel@geexbox.org>
Amir Shalem <amir@geexbox.org>
Andrew Calkin <andrew.calkin@gmail.com>
Alexis Saettler <asbin@asbin.org>
Peter Meerwald <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>
Matthias Hölzer <n-billy@geexbox.org>
David Amiel <david@lesamiel.fr>
Mathieu Schroeter <mathieu@schroetersa.ch>
Johannes Schwanzer <johannes@swanbull.de>
| THANKS
| ~~~~~~
Special thanks to George Pratt <george@hosting365.ie> and
Stephen McCarron <stephen@hosting365.ie> and their company Hosting365
for offering us a dedicated webserver and full of bandwidth since Dec. 2005.
Special thanks to Rabeeh Khoury <rabeeh@solid-run.com> and his company Solidrun for offering us a
dedicated buildbot server since 2013.
Thanks for all of the generous donators who have contributed to help us with
project's development by providing us hardware or money.
They are too many to be listed here but each of them will recognize himself.