Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

45 lines (34 sloc) 1.844 kb
| PROJECT LEADER
| ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Benjamin Zores <ben@openbricks.org>
| ACTIVE TEAM MEMBERS
| ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ruediger Ihle <R.Ihle@s-t.de>
Stephan Rafin <stephan.rafin@laposte.net>
Jon Nettleton <jon.nettleton@gmail.com>
Nikolay Nikolaev <nicknickolaev@gmail.com>
Guillaume LECERF <foxcore@gmail.com>
Davide Cavalca <davide@openbricks.org>
Thomas Genty <tomlohave@openbricks.org>
Pierluca Bruni <unixer@tiscali.it>
| DISCONTINUED TEAM MEMBERS
| ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Aurelien Jacobs <aurel@geexbox.org>
Amir Shalem <amir@geexbox.org>
Andrew Calkin <andrew.calkin@gmail.com>
Alexis Saettler <asbin@asbin.org>
Peter Meerwald <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>
Matthias Hölzer <n-billy@geexbox.org>
David Amiel <david@lesamiel.fr>
Mathieu Schroeter <mathieu@schroetersa.ch>
Johannes Schwanzer <johannes@swanbull.de>
| THANKS
| ~~~~~~
Special thanks to George Pratt <george@hosting365.ie> and
Stephen McCarron <stephen@hosting365.ie> and their company Hosting365
for offering us a dedicated webserver and full of bandwidth since Dec. 2005.
Special thanks to Rabeeh Khoury <rabeeh@solid-run.com> and his company Solidrun for offering us a
dedicated buildbot server since 2013.
Thanks for all of the generous donators who have contributed to help us with
project's development by providing us hardware or money.
They are too many to be listed here but each of them will recognize himself.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.