Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
20 lines (17 sloc) 1.41 KB

Institutional Affiliates

Institution Representative
Open Journal Foundation Mek Karpeles michael.karpeles@gmail.com @mekarpeles
Stanford University Drew Winget awinget@stanford.edu @aeschylus
Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE) Christian Pietsch christian.pietsch@uni-bielefeld.de @pietsch
IPFS Archives David Roberts d@vidr.cc @davidar
OneRepo Mike Taylor mike@indexdata.com @MikeTaylor
CiteSeerX Professor C Lee Giles giles@ist.psu.edu @cleegiles
dissem.in Antonin Delpeuch antonin@delpeuch.eu @wetneb
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) Dominic Mitchell dom@doaj.org @dommitchell
Force 11 Tim Clark twclark@mgh.harvard.edu
paperity.org Marcin Wojnarski mwojnars at paperity.org @mwojnars
Open Access Button (OAB) Joe McArthur joe@righttoresearch.org @JosephMcArthur
GitXiv Samim samim.winiger@gmail.com @samim23
CORE Petr Knoth petr.knoth@open.ac.uk
biostor Roderic Page r.page@bio.gla.ac.uk @rdmpage