Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
176 lines (157 sloc) 4.7 KB
OpenRA wouldn't be where it is today without the
hard work of many contributors.
The OpenRA developers are:
* Chris Forbes (chrisf)
* Igor Popov (ihptru)
* Lukas Franke (abcdefg30)
* Matthias Mailänder (Mailaender)
* Oliver Brakmann (obrakmann)
* Paul Chote (pchote)
* Pavel Penev (penev92)
* Reaperrr
* Tom Roostan (RoosterDragon)
Previous developers included:
* Alli Witheford (alzeih)
* Caleb Anderson (RobotCaleb)
* Curtis Shmyr (hamb)
* Daniel Hernandez (Mancano)
* Megan Bowra-Dean (beedee)
* Mike Bundy (kehaar)
* Robert Pepperell (ytinasni)
* ScottNZ
Also thanks to:
* Adam Valy (Tschokky)
* Akseli Virtanen (RAGEQUIT)
* Alexander Fast (mizipzor)
* Alexis Hunt (alercah)
* Allen262
* Andrew Aldridge (i80and)
* Andrew Perkins
* Andrew Riedi
* Andreas Beck (baxtor)
* Ang Soon Li (asl97)
* Arik Lirette (Angusm3)
* Barnaby Smith (mvi)
* Bellator
* Biofreak
* Braxton Williams (Buddytex)
* Bryan Wilbur
* Bugra Cuhadaroglu (BugraC)
* Christer Ulfsparre (Holloweye)
* Chris Grant (Unit158)
* clem
* Cody Brittain (Generalcamo)
* D2k Sardaukar
* D'Arcy Rush (r34ch)
* Daniel Derejvanik (Harisson)
* Danny Keary (Dan9550)
* David Jiménez (Rydra)
* David Russell (DavidARussell)
* DeadlySurprise
* Dmitri Suvorov (suvjunmd)
* Erasmus Schroder (rasco)
* Eric Bajumpaa (SteelPhase)
* Evgeniy Sergeev (evgeniysergeev)
* Fahrradkette
* Florian Wiesbauer (FiveAces)
* Frank Razenberg (zzattack)
* Gareth Needham (Ripley`)
* Glen Anderson (GlenAnderson)
* Glenn Martin Jensen (Baxxster)
* Gordon Martin (Happy0)
* Guido Lipke (LipkeGu)
* Gyula Zimmermann (Graion Dilach)
* Hervé Matysiak (Herve-M)
* Huw Pascoe
* Ian T. Jacobsen (Smilex)
* Imago
* Iran
* Jacob Dufault (jacobdufault)
* James Dunne (jsd)
* James Gilbert (DSUK)
* Jan-Willem Buurlage (jwbuurlage)
* Jason (atlimit8)
* Jeff Harris (jeff_1amstudios)
* Jes
* Joakim Lindberg (booom3)
* John Turner (whinis)
* Jonas A. Lind (SoScared)
* Joppy Furr
* Kanar
* Kenny Hoxworth (hoxworth)
* Kevin Azzam (ChaoticMind)
* Krishnakanth Mallik
* Kyrre Soerensen (zypres)
* Lawrence Wang
* Lesueur Benjamin (Valkirie)
* Maarten Meuris (Nyerguds)
* Mark Olson (markolson)
* Matija Hustic (matija-hustic)
* Matthew Gatland (mgatland)
* Matthew Uzzell (MUzzell)
* Matthijs Benschop (Nerdie)
* Max621
* Max Ugrumov (katzsmile)
* Michael Rätzel
* Michael Sztolcman (s1w_)
* Mustafa Alperen Seki (MustaphaTR)
* Neil Shivkar (havok13888)
* Nooze
* Nukem
* Okunev Yu Dmitry (xaionaro)
* Olaf van der Spek
* Paolo Chiodi (paolochiodi)
* Paul Dovydaitis (pdovy)
* Pavlos Touboulidis (pav)
* Pedro Ferreira Ramos (bateramos)
* Pizzaoverhead
* Piët Delport (pjdelport)
* Psydev
* Raphael Vogt (TheRaffy, Yellow)
* Raymond Bedrossian (Squiggles211)
* Raymond Martineau (mart0258)
* Riderr3
* riiga
* Rikhardur Bjarni Einarsson (WolfGaming)
* Sascha Biedermann (bidifx)
* Sean Hunt (coppro)
* Sebastien Kerguen (xanax)
* Shawn Collins (UberWaffe)
* Simon Verbeke (Saticmotion)
* Taryn Hill (Phrohdoh)
* Teemu Nieminen (Temeez)
* Tim Mylemans (gecko)
* Tirili
* Tristan Keating (Kilkakon)
* Tristan Mühlbacher (MicroBit)
* Vladimir Komarov (VrKomarov)
* Wuschel
Using GNU FreeFont distributed under the GNU GPL
terms.
Using Simple DirectMedia Layer distributed under
the terms of the zlib license.
Using FreeType distributed under the terms of the
FreeType License.
Using OpenAL Soft distributed under the GNU LGPL.
Using MaxMind GeoIP2 .NET API distributed under
the Apache 2.0 license.
Using GeoLite2 data created by MaxMind and
distributed under the CC BY-SA 3.0 license.
Using SharpFont created by Robert Rouhani and
distributed under the MIT license.
Using SDL2-CS and OpenAL-CS created by Ethan
Lee and released under the zlib license.
Using Eluant created by Chris Howie and released
under the MIT license.
Using FuzzyLogicLibrary (fuzzynet) by Dmitry
Kaluzhny and released under the GNU GPL terms.
Using Open.Nat by Lucas Ontivero, based on the work
of Alan McGovern and Ben Motmans and distributed
under the MIT license.
Using ICSharpCode.SharpZipLib initially by Mike
Krueger and distributed under the GNU GPL terms.
Using SmartIrc4Net developed by Mirco Bauer
distributed under the LGPL version 2.1 or later.
Finally, special thanks goes to the original teams
at Westwood Studios and EA for creating the classic
games which OpenRA aims to reimagine.