Join GitHub today
GitHub is home to over 40 million developers working together to host and review code, manage projects, and build software together.Sign up
Maps with same name will both be deleted #16872
If a map has the same name as another then when deleting 1 map both will be deleted. The other version of the map will remain there as long as the client is open(making you think you didn't delete it) and you can recover it by resaving the map. If you close the client though it will be gone when you come back.
referenced from #16870