Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
319 lines (210 sloc) 4.77 KB
#
# The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
#
# Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically (first name).
#
# The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), username (U),
# PGP key ID and fingerprint (P) and description (D).
ACTIVE PEOPLE
======================
N: Alexandr Dubovikov
U: adubovikov
E: voip@start4.info
D: Modules Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Bogdan Andrei Iancu
U: bogdan-iancu
E: bogdan@opensips.org
W: http://www.opensips.org
D: Core developer of SER / OpenSER / OpenSIPS
N: Di-Shi Sun
U: di-shi
E: di-shi@transnexus.com
D: Modules Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Ionel Cerghit
U: ionel-cerghit
E: ionel.cerghit@gmail.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Ionut-Razvan Ionita
U: ionutrazvanionita
E: ionutionita@opensips.org
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Liviu Chircu
U: liviuchircu
E: liviu@opensips.org
D: Core Developer of OpenSIPS
N: Maxim Sobolev
U: sobomax
E: sobomax@sippysoft.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Norman Brandinger
U: goestelecom
E: norm@goes.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Ovidiu Sas
U: osas
E: osas@voipembedded.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Saúl Ibarra Corretgé
U: saghul
E: saghul@gmail.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Razvan Crainea
U: razvancrainea
E: razvancrainea@opensips.org
D: Core Developer of OpenSIPS
N: Robert Vladut Patrascu
U: rvlad-patrascu
E: rvlad.patrascu@gmail.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Vladut Paiu
U: vladut-paiu
E: vladpaiu@opensips.org
D: Core Developer of OpenSIPS
INACTIVE PEOPLE
==========================
N: Anca Vamanu
U: anca_vamanu
E: anca@opensips.org
D: Main developer of OpenSIPS
N: Andrei Dragus
U: andreidragus
E: andreidragus@yahoo.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Andrei Pisau
U: apisau
E: andrei.pisau@opensips.org
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Andreas Granig
U: agranig
E: andreas.granig@inode.info
D: Contributor to OpenSER
N: Andrei Pelinescu - Onciul
E: pelinescu-onciul@fokus.fraunhofer.de
P: 2CF56A2D D96D 8B80 BA31 9B93 6208 5D68 3910 FA00 2CF5 6A2D
D: Core developer of SER
N: Arnaud Chong
U: achamo
D: Modules Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Bastian Friedrich
U: bastian
E: bastian.friedrich@collax.com
D: Contributor to OpenSER
N: Daniel-Constantin Mierla
U: miconda
E: daniel@opensips.org
W: http://www.opensips.org
D: Core developer of SER / OpenSER
N: Dan Pascu
U: dan_pascu
E: dan@ag-projects.com
D: Main developer of OpenSIPS
N: Denis Bilenko
U: denik
E: denis@ag-projects.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Dmitry Isakbayev
U: isakdim
E: isakdim@gmail.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Elias Baixas
U: eliasbaixas
E: elias.baixas@voztele.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Gabriel Vasile
D: Contributor to SER
N: Greg Fausak
D: Contributor to SER
N: Henning Westerholt
U: henningw
E: henning.westerholt@1und1.de
D: Contributor to OpenSER
N: Iñaki Baz Castillo
U: ibc_sf
E: ibc@aliax.net
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Irina-Maria Stanescu
U: ironmissy
E: ironmissy@gmail.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Iulia Bublea
U: iulia_bublea
E: iulia@opensips.org
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Jan Janak
E: jan@iptel.org
W: http://iptel.org/~janakj
P: F8190A31 FCC0 3F4A 1ACB 84C2 505C 573E CC03 B08E F819 0A31
D: Core developer of SER
N: Jamey Hicks
D: Contributor to SER
N: Jeffrey Magder
U: jmagder
E: jmagder@somanetworks.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Jesus Rodrigues
U: jerocu
E: jesusr@voztele.com
W: www.voztele.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Jiri Kuthan
D: Main developer of SER
N: Juha Heinanen
U: juhe
E: jh@tutpro.com
W: http://lohi.eng.song.fi
D: Contributor to OpenSER
N: Klaus Darilion
U: klaus_darilion
E: klaus.mailinglists@pernau.at
W: http://www.enum.at/
D: Contributor to OpenSER
N: Kobi Eshun
U: ekobi
E: kobi@sightspeed.com
D: Contributer to OpenSIPS
N: Lavinia Andrei Spirea
U: lavinia_andreea
E: lavinia@opensips.org
D: Contributor to OpenSER
N: Luci Stanescu
U: luci_stanescu
E: luci@ag-projects.com
D: Contributer to OpenSIPS
N: Marco Lorrai
E: marco.lorrai@abbeynet.it
D: Contributor to OpenSER
N: Miklos Tirpak
D: Contributor to SER
N: Nils Ohlmeier
E: nils@iptel.org
W: http://www.ohlmeier.org
P: BAD6CA40 B5E7 4FB0 800F 0A2C E3E9 4073 C7C3 F275 BAD6 CA40
D: Contributor to SER
N: Peter Nixon
U: peternixon
E: peter@peternixon.net
D: Packager for OpenSIPS
N: Ramona-Elena Modroiu
U: ramona
E: ramona@opensips.org
W: http://www.opensips.org
D: Main developer of SER / OpenSER
N: Raphael Coeffic
E: raphael.coeffic@gmx.de
D: Minor contributor to SER
N: Razvan Pistolea
U: rpistolea
E: razvy000@yahoo.com
D: Packager for OpenSIPS
N: Ron Winacott
U: karwin
E: ronw@somanetworks.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Sergio Gutierrez
U: saguti
E: saguti@gmail.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS
N: Ricardo Baratto
D: Minor contributor to SER
N: Stelios Sidiroglou-Douskos
D: Minor contributor to SER