Skip to content
Permalink
dev
Switch branches/tags

Name already in use

A tag already exists with the provided branch name. Many Git commands accept both tag and branch names, so creating this branch may cause unexpected behavior. Are you sure you want to create this branch?
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
# Authors ordered alphabetically.
Authors with Contributions in the Public Domain:
Lewis Rossman <LRossman@cinci.rr.com>
Michael Tryby <tryby.michael@epa.gov>
Version 2.0
Lewis Rossman <LRossman@cinci.rr.com>
Authors with Contributions Subject to Copyright (see LICENSE):
Except where noted.
Version 2.1
Jinduan Chen <jinduan.uc@gmail.com>
Maurizio Cingi <mrzcng2@gmail.com>
Demetrios Eliades <eldemet@gmail.com>
Will Furnass <will@thearete.co.uk>
Milad Ghiami <milad.ghiami67@gmail.com>
Sam Hatchett <samhatchett@gmail.com>
Mike Kane <muke195@gmail.com>
Marios Kyriakou <mariosmsk@gmail.com>
Steffen Macke <sdteffen@sdteffen.de>
Angela Marchi <angela.marchi@adelaide.edu.au>
Bryant McDonnell <bemcdonnell@gmail.com>
Lew Rossman <LRossman@cinci.rr.com>
Elad Salomons <selad@optiwater.com>
Feng Shang <fengshang72@gmail.com>
Yunier Soad <yunier.soad@gmail.com>
Tom Taxon <tntaxon@anl.gov>
Michael Tryby <tryby.michael@epa.gov> (Contributions in the Public Domain)
James Uber <jim@citilogics.com>
Hyoungmin Woo <hyoungmin.woo@gmail.com>
Version 2.2
Demetrios Eliades <eldemet@gmail.com>
Sam Hatchett <samhatchett@gmail.com>
Abel Heinsbroek <mail@abelheinsbroek.nl>
Marios Kyriakou <mariosmsk@gmail.com>
Lewis Rossman <LRossman@cinci.rr.com>
Elad Salomons <selad@optiwater.com>
Markus Sunela <markus.sunela@fluidit.fi>
Michael Tryby <tryby.michael@epa.gov> (Contributions in the Public Domain)