Skip to content
🐧
Penguin-ing
🐧
Penguin-ing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block OussamaRomdhane

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@ToDoish
Block or report user

Report or block OussamaRomdhane

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@Ameausoone
Antoine Méausoone Ameausoone
Software developer at @Sfeir

@Sfeir Lille, France

@SetiZ
SetiZ SetiZ
developer, passionnate, dreamer, nerd

@Sfeir Paris, France

@NicolasLeRoux
Nicolas Le Roux NicolasLeRoux
Front-End developer @Sfeir

Sfeir Paris

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng at humu! former eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Humu California

@evanliomain
Evan Liomain evanliomain
Bearded, cyclist, JS Lover.

SFEIR Paris

@antoinechalifour
Antoine Chalifour antoinechalifour
I build stuff for clients @octo-technology Front-end & Back-end, React, Node, Vue & TS

Octo Technology Paris, France

@leocavalcante
Leo Cavalcante leocavalcante
Full-stack developer for @multisolution & Software engineer for @leadsolution

@multisolution Sao Paulo, Brazil

@Gummibeer
Tom Witkowski Gummibeer

@even-on-sunday Hamburg, Germany

@zacbraddy
Zac Braddy zacbraddy
Fullstack Web Developer with a keen interest in front end ninja mastery.

Nuthall, Nottingham

@piotrgradzinski
Piotr Grabski-Gradziński piotrgradzinski

Seville More Helory Cracow, Poland

@sbine
Sara Bine sbine
Lead Developer @tightenco

Tighten Co. San Jose, CA

@mourner
Vladimir Agafonkin mourner
Engineer at @mapbox, building mapping tools of the future. Creator of @Leaflet. Algorithms geek, rock musician, fitness enthusiast, father of twin girls.

Mapbox Kyiv, Ukraine

@BridgeAR
Ruben Bridgewater BridgeAR
Open-Sourcer and @nodejs core collaborator. I work as a software architect consultant.

Frankfurt, Germany

@fahadhaidari
Fahad Haidari fahadhaidari
A JavaScript/Node.js developer. I build games, apps, web apps, and simulate my ideas through coding.

Denver

@PavelDoGreat
Pavel Dobryakov PavelDoGreat
psychedelic developer 🍭
@Milambeer
Alexis Le Guennec Milambeer
Software Engineer, Blockchain enthusiast

Hubside France

@clauderic
Claudéric Demers clauderic
Senior Web Developer @Shopify

@Shopify Montreal, Canada

@bvaughn
Brian Vaughn bvaughn
React JS core team at @facebook; formerly at @treasure-data and @google.

@facebook Mountain View, CA

@caroaguilar
Carolina Aguilar caroaguilar
Open Source, Engineering, Hacking, STEMinist. Co-Founder of @kuralabs.

@kuralabs Costa Rica

@cassidoo
Cassidy Williams cassidoo
I code things

@ReactTraining Seattle, WA

@joshblack
Josh Black joshblack
Making design systems for @IBM. Prev. Software Engineer for IBM Watson. Instructor for Egghead.

@IBM Austin, Texas

@troch
Thomas Roch troch
❤️ OSS, author of @router5 and Refract. Senior engineering manager @PayFit.

@PayFit Paris

@Shikanime
Shikanime Deva Shikanime
Cute g̸̗̬̲͑́̀̓̎i̷̓ȓ̴̥̳͝l̵͐̏͊͒ doing amazing things̵̝͚̜̈́͑̐s̵̍̇͐͐̍͑̀̎̕s̷̨͖͍̻̟͈̟̜͆̀̍̊͘͜͝s̵͈̱̮̩̤̞͈̣̆͊̈́̄̀́̽͘..̵̩͖͚͎̉͋. 0xO*YyVLZ66h

[SFΞIR] France

@omarkad2
Oussama Markad omarkad2
Software Engineer

@Sfeir Paris

@codehag
yulia codehag
FKA @ioctaptceb Twitter remains; image by Tristan Elwell

@mozilla

@gesa
Aki gesa

@tc39; @crimethinc; @braintree;

@bterlson
Brian Terlson bterlson

Microsoft Redmond, WA

@wolfgangGoedel
Wolfgang Goedel wolfgangGoedel
developer advocate @Sfeir - web application architect - programming languages amateur

@Sfeir Paris, France

@cbellino
Colin Bellino cbellino

@Sfeir Paris, France

@olegskl
Oleg Sklyanchuk olegskl
I like croissants.

SFEIR Paris, France

@gregorybarale
gregorybarale
Front-End developer working for Sfeir at Paris

Sfeir Issy Les Moulineaux, France

@noelmace
Noël Macé noelmace
Developer Advocate • Open Source, Modern Web, F.I.R.E., Web Components • Trainer & Speaker

Toulouse, France

@aras-p
Aras Pranckevičius aras-p
Code plumber at Unity

Unity Technologies Kaunas, Lithuania

@ZekeMedley
Zeke Medley ZekeMedley
Berkeley EECS | Corelight
@dgageot
David Gageot dgageot
I run Docker in Docker in Docker...

@Google Paris, France

@jdcrensh
Jon Crenshaw jdcrensh
Software Engineer

@TheClimateCorporation Roseville, CA

@rcaferati
Rafael Caferati rcaferati
Award-winning UI/UX developer specialist. React, React Native consultant.

Porto Alegre, Brazil

@mcrute
Mike Crute mcrute
Software engineer by day, tinkerer by night. I enjoy supporting and contributing to open source projects. All opinions are my own.

Seattle, WA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.