Skip to content
New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

As Foretold does not apply to cards able to be cast due to permission granted by other cards, such as Abandoned Sarcophagus and Harness the Storm #181

Open
vorpal-buildbot opened this issue Sep 7, 2017 · 2 comments

Comments

@vorpal-buildbot
Copy link
Contributor

@vorpal-buildbot vorpal-buildbot commented Sep 7, 2017

From Bug Blog.
Code: MC-7261
Affects: [As Foretold]

Bug Blog Text: [As Foretold] incorrectly does not apply to cards able to be cast due to [Abandoned Sarcophagus].

@silasary silasary changed the title [As Foretold] incorrectly does not apply to cards able to be cast due to [Abandoned Sarcophagus]. As Foretold incorrectly does not apply to cards able to be cast due to [Abandoned Sarcophagus]. Sep 10, 2017
@BackAlleyG
Copy link
Collaborator

@BackAlleyG BackAlleyG commented Mar 21, 2018

This seems like an As Foretold bug more than a abandoned sarcophagus one so changing it accordingly for now.

@BackAlleyG BackAlleyG changed the title As Foretold incorrectly does not apply to cards able to be cast due to [Abandoned Sarcophagus]. As Foretold does not apply to cards able to be cast due to Abandoned Sarcophagus. Mar 21, 2018
@vorpal-buildbot
Copy link
Contributor Author

@vorpal-buildbot vorpal-buildbot commented Mar 22, 2018

This bug has been removed from the bug blog!

@silasary silasary reopened this Mar 22, 2018
@stash86 stash86 added this to 3.4.114.4050 in Verification Jun 16, 2020
@stash86 stash86 changed the title As Foretold does not apply to cards able to be cast due to Abandoned Sarcophagus. As Foretold does not apply to cards able to be cast due to ability from other cards, such as Abandoned Sarcophagus Jun 16, 2020
@stash86 stash86 changed the title As Foretold does not apply to cards able to be cast due to ability from other cards, such as Abandoned Sarcophagus As Foretold does not apply to cards able to be cast due to permission granted by other cards, such as Abandoned Sarcophagus Jun 16, 2020
@stash86 stash86 changed the title As Foretold does not apply to cards able to be cast due to permission granted by other cards, such as Abandoned Sarcophagus As Foretold does not apply to cards able to be cast due to permission granted by other cards, such as Abandoned Sarcophagus and Harness the Storm Jun 16, 2020
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Projects
Verification
  
3.4.114.4050
Linked pull requests

Successfully merging a pull request may close this issue.

None yet
3 participants