Skip to content
New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

Withdraw is able to target the same creature twice. #298

Open
vorpal-buildbot opened this issue Feb 8, 2018 · 1 comment
Open

Withdraw is able to target the same creature twice. #298

vorpal-buildbot opened this issue Feb 8, 2018 · 1 comment

Comments

@vorpal-buildbot
Copy link
Contributor

@vorpal-buildbot vorpal-buildbot commented Feb 8, 2018

From Bug Blog.
Bug Blog Text: [Withdraw] is able to target the same creature twice.
Affects: [Withdraw]

@vorpal-buildbot vorpal-buildbot changed the title [Withdraw] is able to target the same creature twice. Withdraw is able to target the same creature twice. Mar 23, 2018
@stash86 stash86 added this to 3.4.114.4046 in Verification May 29, 2020
@PennyDreadfulBot
Copy link
Collaborator

@PennyDreadfulBot PennyDreadfulBot commented Oct 18, 2021

Still bugged according to datrobino in match 243485399.

Loading

@PennyDreadfulBot PennyDreadfulBot moved this from 3.4.114.4046 to 3.4.123.4152 in Verification Oct 18, 2021
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Projects
Verification
  
3.4.123.4152
Linked pull requests

Successfully merging a pull request may close this issue.

None yet
3 participants