New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

If you cast a card you don't own with Primal Wellspring, the copy is cast by the card's owner. #309

Open
Rowsol opened this Issue Feb 21, 2018 · 0 comments

Comments

3 participants
@Rowsol
Collaborator

Rowsol commented Feb 21, 2018

Opponent played an instant that he exiled with Gonti using his Primal Wellspring. The copy of the spell was given to the owner of the spell.
2018-02-21_173850

Affects: [Primal Wellspring]

Bug Blog Text: Using [Primal Wellspring] to copy a spell you were able to cast through [Gonti, Lord of Luxury], will cause the copy to be controlled by your opponent.

@silasary silasary changed the title from Gonti bugged interaction with copied spells to If you cast a card you don't own with Primal Wellspring, the copy is cast by the card's owner. Feb 22, 2018

@silasary silasary added this to 3.4.101.1120 in Verification Feb 23, 2018

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment