New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

When a player casts Kozilek, the Great Distortion, its triggered ability incorrectly triggers if the casting player has seven or more cards in hand. Upon resolution, the player will not draw cards if he or she already has seven or more cards in hand. #408

Open
silasary opened this Issue Apr 10, 2018 · 0 comments

Comments

Projects
None yet
2 participants
@silasary
Member

silasary commented Apr 10, 2018

From Bug Blog.
Affects: [Kozilek, the Great Distortion]

Bug Blog Text: When a player casts [Kozilek, the Great Distortion], its triggered ability incorrectly triggers if the casting player has seven or more cards in hand. Upon resolution, the player will not draw cards if he or she already has seven or more cards in hand.

@vorpal-buildbot vorpal-buildbot changed the title from When a player casts [Kozilek, the Great Distortion], its triggered ability incorrectly triggers if the casting player has seven or more cards in hand. Upon resolution, the player will not draw cards if he or she already has seven or more cards in hand. to When a player casts Kozilek, the Great Distortion, its triggered ability incorrectly triggers if the casting player has seven or more cards in hand. Upon resolution, the player will not draw cards if he or she already has seven or more cards in hand. Apr 10, 2018

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment