Skip to content
New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

If Heir of Falkenrath's ability is used to transform it into Heir to the Night, then it transforms back into Heir of Falkenrath in the same turn in some way, its activated ability can be used again. #441

Open
vorpal-buildbot opened this issue Apr 18, 2018 · 0 comments

Comments

@vorpal-buildbot
Copy link
Contributor

@vorpal-buildbot vorpal-buildbot commented Apr 18, 2018

From Bug Blog.

Bug Blog Text: If [Heir of Falkenrath]'s ability is used to transform it into [Heir to the Night], then it transforms back into [Heir of Falkenrath] in the same turn in some way, its activated ability can be used again.

Screenshot:
image

Affects: [Heir of Falkenrath]

@vorpal-buildbot vorpal-buildbot changed the title If [Heir of Falkenrath]'s ability is used to transform it into [Heir to the Night], then it transforms back into [Heir of Falkenrath] in the same turn in some way, its activated ability can be used again. If Heir of Falkenrath's ability is used to transform it into Heir to the Night, then it transforms back into Heir of Falkenrath in the same turn in some way, its activated ability can be used again. Apr 18, 2018
@stash86 stash86 added this to 3.4.114.4048 in Verification Jun 4, 2020
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Projects
Verification
  
3.4.114.4048
Linked pull requests

Successfully merging a pull request may close this issue.

None yet
2 participants
You can’t perform that action at this time.