New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

The legend rule continues to not apply if you have multiple Brothers Yamazaki tokens from Helm of the Host. #501

Open
vorpal-buildbot opened this Issue May 18, 2018 · 1 comment

Comments

Projects
None yet
2 participants
@vorpal-buildbot
Contributor

vorpal-buildbot commented May 18, 2018

From Bug Blog.
Bug Blog Text: The legend rule continue to not apply if you have multiple [Brothers Yamazaki] tokens from [Helm of the Host].
~~~Bug Blog Text: The legend rule continues to not apply if you have multiple [Brothers Yamazaki] tokens from [autocard]Helm of the Host.~~~
Affects: [Brothers Yamazaki]

@vorpal-buildbot vorpal-buildbot changed the title from The legend rule continues to not apply if you have multiple [Brothers Yamazaki] tokens from [autocard]Helm of the Host. to The legend rule continues to not apply if you have multiple Brothers Yamazaki tokens from autocardHelm of the Host. May 18, 2018

@silasary silasary changed the title from The legend rule continues to not apply if you have multiple Brothers Yamazaki tokens from autocardHelm of the Host. to The legend rule continues to not apply if you have multiple Brothers Yamazaki tokens from Helm of the Host. May 21, 2018

@silasary silasary added Advantageous and removed Unclassified labels Jul 15, 2018

@vorpal-buildbot

This comment has been minimized.

Contributor

vorpal-buildbot commented Jul 20, 2018

This bug has been removed from the bug blog!

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment