New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

Voldaren Pariah's triggered transform ability only causes opponent to sacrifice one creature #617

Open
freeone3000 opened this Issue Oct 18, 2018 · 0 comments

Comments

Projects
None yet
3 participants
@freeone3000

freeone3000 commented Oct 18, 2018

What is the expected behaviour of the card?

  • When Voldaren Pariah transformed into Abolisher pf Bloodlines, the opponent must sacrifice 3 creatures if able

What is the actual behaviour of the card?

  • The opponent only being asked to sacrifice one creature.

Screenshot
https://imgur.com/a/FCvNGt5

Video 20181018
Opponent's side of view
image

Please provide a list of affected cards
Affects: [Voldaren Pariah]

Card Images

@triage-new-issues triage-new-issues bot added the triage label Oct 18, 2018

@triage-new-issues triage-new-issues bot removed the triage label Oct 18, 2018

@freeone3000 freeone3000 changed the title from Voldarian Pariah doesn't cause opponent to sac vehicles to Voldarian Pariah doesn't cause opponent to sac vehicles when flipped Oct 18, 2018

@freeone3000 freeone3000 changed the title from Voldarian Pariah doesn't cause opponent to sac vehicles when flipped to Voldarian Pariah causes opponent to sacrifice one creature instead of three Oct 18, 2018

@stash86 stash86 changed the title from Voldarian Pariah causes opponent to sacrifice one creature instead of three to Voldaren Pariah's triggered transform ability only causes opponent to sacrifice one creature Oct 18, 2018

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment