New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

If you manifest a creature with Grafdigger's Cage in play, it will be exiled. #79

Open
vorpal-buildbot opened this Issue Jul 16, 2017 · 2 comments

Comments

Projects
None yet
3 participants
@vorpal-buildbot
Contributor

vorpal-buildbot commented Jul 16, 2017

From Bug Blog.
Code: MC-7219
Bug Blog Text: If you manifest a creature with [Grafdigger's Cage] in play, it will be exiled.
Affects: [Grafdigger's Cage]

@BackAlleyG

This comment has been minimized.

Collaborator

BackAlleyG commented Feb 1, 2018

Might have been fixed looking at the following entry in the build notes of the Jan 30 announcements.

image

Just need someone that has a grafdigger's cage to test it at some point.

@vorpal-buildbot

This comment has been minimized.

Contributor

vorpal-buildbot commented Mar 22, 2018

This bug has been removed from the bug blog!

@silasary silasary reopened this Mar 22, 2018

@vorpal-buildbot vorpal-buildbot changed the title from If you manifest a creature with [Grafdigger's Cage] in play, it will be exiled. to If you manifest a creature with Grafdigger's Cage in play, it will be exiled. Mar 22, 2018

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment