Permalink
Browse files

Boy that's a lot of emails ;)

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 6bf7e59 commit d59307abf945b390223fe2fd0401f72489db8d61 @ribasushi ribasushi committed Dec 12, 2012
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -7,6 +7,8 @@ Amiri Barksdale <amiribarksdale@gmail.com> <amiri@metalabel.com>
Andrew Rodland <andrew@cleverdomain.org> <arodland@cpan.org>
Arthur Axel "fREW" Schmidt <frioux@gmail.com>
Brendan Byrd <Perl@ResonatorSoft.org> <byrd.b@insightcom.com>
+Brendan Byrd <Perl@ResonatorSoft.org> <GitHub@ResonatorSoft.org>
+Brendan Byrd <Perl@ResonatorSoft.org> <perl@resonatorsoft.org>
Brian Phillips <bphillips@cpan.org> <bphillips@digitalriver.com>
David Kamholz <dkamholz@cpan.org> <davekam@pobox.com>
David Schmidt <davewood@gmx.at> <d.schmidt@tripwolf.com>

0 comments on commit d59307a

Please sign in to comment.