Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 136 lines (125 sloc) 5.115 kB
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
1 *** Meet the Dancer Crew ***
2
13864e6 @bigpresh Slight rewording to excellent new AUTHORS file.
bigpresh authored
3 The first version of Dancer was written by Alexis Sukrieh in summer 2009.
4 The project has evolved a lot since that time, and a huge and very active
5 community emerged to extend and improve Dancer..
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
6
72d6a8c @bigpresh Silly grammatical error.
bigpresh authored
7 The Project is now handled by an organised team of core developers, and many
13864e6 @bigpresh Slight rewording to excellent new AUTHORS file.
bigpresh authored
8 valued contributions are sent by motivated developers around the globe.
9 This is what makes Dancer such a fun project to use - it's a living community
10 of motivated people.
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
11
13864e6 @bigpresh Slight rewording to excellent new AUTHORS file.
bigpresh authored
12 A huge thank you to all of them!
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
13
14
15 [ CORE TEAM ]
16
17 Alberto Simões <ambs+dancer@perl-hackers.net>
18 Alexis Sukrieh <sukria@cpan.org>
19 Damien Krotkine <dams@cpan.org>
7c498dc @yanick add new contributors, fix version
yanick authored
20 David Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
21 David Precious <davidp@preshweb.co.uk>
22 Franck Cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>
23 Sawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
7c498dc @yanick add new contributors, fix version
yanick authored
24 Yanick Champoux <yanick@cpan.org>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
25
26
27 [ CONTRIBUTORS ]
28
5bba842 @yanick release preps
yanick authored
29 a-adam <ac@univie.ac.at>
e85fa3d @yanick release preparations
yanick authored
30 Achim Adam <achim.adam@(none).com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
31 Adam J. Foxson <afoxson@pobox.com>
a50e884 @yanick bump version
yanick authored
32 Akash Ayare <akash@hairynandgate.com>
5336b22 @yanick contributors since last release
yanick authored
33 Al Newkirk <github@alnewkirk.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
34 Alan Haggai Alavi <alanhaggai@alanhaggai.org>
35 Alex Kalderimis <alex.kalderimis@gmail.com>
36 Alex Kapranoff <kapranoff@gmail.com>
5d677e3 @yanick update changelog
yanick authored
37 Andrei <dread.deimos@gmail.com>
538e4ef @yanick release preps
yanick authored
38 Andy <andy@broadbean.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
39 Anirvan Chatterjee <anirvan@base.mx.org>
7b81bd2 @yanick release preps
yanick authored
40 Anton Gerasimov <me@zyxmasta.com>
5bba842 @yanick release preps
yanick authored
41 asergei <asergei@gmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
42 Ask Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
5bba842 @yanick release preps
yanick authored
43 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
44 boris shomodjvarac <shomodj@oginwm09.(none)>
45 Brian E. Lozier <brian@massassi.com>
7c498dc @yanick add new contributors, fix version
yanick authored
46 Brian Phillips <brian@thephillips.info>
62b99ff @yanick release preps
yanick authored
47 burnersk <burnersk@(none.com)>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
48 Chris Andrews <chrisandrews@venda.com>
538e4ef @yanick release preps
yanick authored
49 Chris Seymour <chris.j.seymour@hotmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
50 chromatic <chromatic@wgz.org>
428aee2 @yanick release preps
yanick authored
51 Colin Keith <colinmkeith@gmail.com>
5bba842 @yanick release preps
yanick authored
52 Colin Kuskie <colink@perldreamer.com>
9294f5e @yanick preps for release
yanick authored
53 Craig <craig.treptow@gmail.com>
b105cfd @yanick release preps
yanick authored
54 Craig Treptow <craig.treptow@gmail.com>
a41cfbb @yanick display why the loading failed if it does
yanick authored
55 Daniel Perett <daniel.perett@(none)>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
56 Danijel Tasov <dt@korn.shell.la>
57 Dave Doyle <dave.s.doyle@gmail.com>
58 David Moreno <david@axiombox.com>
9e23f3d @yanick bump version
yanick authored
59 David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
5336b22 @yanick contributors since last release
yanick authored
60 Fabrice Gabolde <fabrice.gabolde@gmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
61 Flavio Poletti <flavio@polettix.it>
5336b22 @yanick contributors since last release
yanick authored
62 Florian Larysch <florolf@devbraindump.de>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
63 François Charlier <fcharlier@ploup.net>
64 Gabor Szabo <szabgab@gmail.com>
65 geistteufel <geistteufel@yahoo.fr>
9294f5e @yanick preps for release
yanick authored
66 Grzegorz Rożniecki <xaerxess@gmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
67 Hagen Fuchs <github@hfuchs.net>
68 Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@weftsoar.net>
428aee2 @yanick release preps
yanick authored
69 Ilya Chesnokov <chesnokov.ilya@gmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
70 ironcamel <naveedm9@gmail.com>
9e23f3d @yanick bump version
yanick authored
71 isync <o.zucker@web.de>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
72 Ivan Bessarabov <ivan@bessarabov.ru>
b105cfd @yanick release preps
yanick authored
73 Jakob Voss <jakob@nichtich.de>
4ef5d19 @LoonyPandora I prefer to use my real name in things like this.
LoonyPandora authored
74 James Aitken <loonypandora@gmail.com>
62b99ff @yanick release preps
yanick authored
75 Jesse van Herk <jesse@imaginaryrobots.net>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
76 Joel Roth <joelz@pobox.com>
5336b22 @yanick contributors since last release
yanick authored
77 John Wittkoski <jwittkoski@gmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
78 Jonathan "Duke" Leto <jonathan@leto.net>
79 Jonathan Otsuka <djgoku@gmail.com>
ed0c76e @yanick changelog
yanick authored
80 Jonathan Schatz <jon@divisionbyzero.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
81 Joshua Barratt <jbarratt@serialized.net>
82 Juan J. Martínez <reidrac@usebox.net>
83 Jury Gorky <schwein@schwein-laptop.(none)>
bb78614 @symkat Marking import_warnings deprecated
symkat authored
84 Kaitlyn Parkhurst <symkat@symkat.com>
5336b22 @yanick contributors since last release
yanick authored
85 Kent Fredric <kentnl@cpan.org>
7c498dc @yanick add new contributors, fix version
yanick authored
86 Lee Carmichael <lecar_red@yahoo.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
87 Marc Chantreux <marc.chantreux@biblibre.com>
88 Mark Allen <mrallen1@yahoo.com>
89 Mark Stosberg <mark@stosberg.com>
9e23f3d @yanick bump version
yanick authored
90 Matthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
5336b22 @yanick contributors since last release
yanick authored
91 Maurice <mauricemengel@gmail.com>
428aee2 @yanick release preps
yanick authored
92 Max Maischein <corion@corion.net>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
93 Michael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
538e4ef @yanick release preps
yanick authored
94 Michal Wojciechowski <odyniec@odyniec.net>
428aee2 @yanick release preps
yanick authored
95 Mikolaj Kucharski <mikolaj@kucharski.name>
96 mlbarrow <mlbarrow@(none)>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
97 mokko <mauricemengel@gmail.com>
98 Murray <murray@minty.org>
99 Natal Ngétal <hobbestigrou@erakis.im>
100 Nate Jones <nate@endot.org>
101 Naveed <naveed@ironcamel.(none)>
5336b22 @yanick contributors since last release
yanick authored
102 Naveed Massjouni <naveedm9@gmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
103 Naveen <nmani@nashresearch.com>
83b40f9 @yanick changelog
yanick authored
104 Nicolas Franck <nicolas.franck@(none)>
9294f5e @yanick preps for release
yanick authored
105 Nicolas Oudard <noudard@weborama.com>
f915439 @ambs Added Niko
ambs authored
106 Niko <nikomomo@gmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
107 Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>
4c7c946 @yanick amend Changelog
yanick authored
108 Olof Johansson <olof@ethup.se>
0a628a3 Add Ovid to authors, per dams comment
Ovid authored
109 Ovid <ovid@cpan.org>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
110 Paul Driver <frodwith@gmail.com>
5336b22 @yanick contributors since last release
yanick authored
111 Paul Fenwick <pjf@perltraining.com.au>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
112 Paul Tomlin <ptomli@gmail.com>
e5d046e @yanick Amend changelog
yanick authored
113 Perlover <perlover@perlover.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
114 Philippe Bruhat (BooK) <book@cpan.org>
428aee2 @yanick release preps
yanick authored
115 ppisar <ppisar@(none)>
62b99ff @yanick release preps
yanick authored
116 Rick Myers <rick@jrmyers.net>
5336b22 @yanick contributors since last release
yanick authored
117 Rik Brown <rik@rikbrown.co.uk>
118 Roman Galeev <jamhedd@gmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
119 Rowan Thorpe <rowanthorpe@gmail.com>
e85fa3d @yanick release preparations
yanick authored
120 Sapphire Paw <devel@sapphirepaw.org>
62b99ff @yanick release preps
yanick authored
121 Scott Penrose <scott.penrose@(none)>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
122 sdeseille <sebastien.deseille@gmail.com>
123 Sebastian de Castelberg <sebu@kpricorn.org>
a50e884 @yanick bump version
yanick authored
124 Skeeve <github.mails.skeeve@xoxy.net>
125 smashz <mestre.smash@gmail.com>
a2a13f3 AUTHORS file updated with contributors
Alexis Sukrieh authored
126 Stefan Hornburg (Racke) <racke@linuxia.de>
127 Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>
9e23f3d @yanick bump version
yanick authored
128 tednolan <tednolan@(none).com>
5336b22 @yanick contributors since last release
yanick authored
129 Tom Heady <tom@punch.net>
e85fa3d @yanick release preparations
yanick authored
130 Tom Hukins <tom@eborcom.com>
669f0f9 @yanick changelog for last commit
yanick authored
131 Tom Wyant <wyant@perl.org>
7c498dc @yanick add new contributors, fix version
yanick authored
132 Vyacheslav Matyukhin <mmcleric@yandex-team.ru>
62b99ff @yanick release preps
yanick authored
133 Xaerxess <xaerxess@gmail.com>
134 Zefram <zefram@fysh.org>
e85fa3d @yanick release preparations
yanick authored
135
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.