Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: cleaner-deploy…
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

112 lines (102 sloc) 4.22 kB
*** Meet the Dancer Crew ***
The first version of Dancer was written by Alexis Sukrieh in summer 2009.
The project has evolved a lot since that time, and a huge and very active
community emerged to extend and improve Dancer..
The Project is now handled by an organised team of core developers, and many
valued contributions are sent by motivated developers around the globe.
This is what makes Dancer such a fun project to use - it's a living community
of motivated people.
A huge thank you to all of them!
[ CORE TEAM ]
Alberto Simões <ambs+dancer@perl-hackers.net>
Alexis Sukrieh <sukria@cpan.org>
Damien Krotkine <dams@cpan.org>
David Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
David Precious <davidp@preshweb.co.uk>
Franck Cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>
Sawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Yanick Champoux <yanick@cpan.org>
[ CONTRIBUTORS ]
Adam J. Foxson <afoxson@pobox.com>
Al Newkirk <github@alnewkirk.com>
Alan Haggai Alavi <alanhaggai@alanhaggai.org>
Alex Kalderimis <alex.kalderimis@gmail.com>
Alex Kapranoff <kapranoff@gmail.com>
Andrei <dread.deimos@gmail.com>
Anirvan Chatterjee <anirvan@base.mx.org>
Anton Gerasimov <me@zyxmasta.com>
Ask Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
boris shomodjvarac <shomodj@oginwm09.(none)>
Brian E. Lozier <brian@massassi.com>
Brian Phillips <brian@thephillips.info>
Chris Andrews <chrisandrews@venda.com>
chromatic <chromatic@wgz.org>
Colin Keith <colinmkeith@gmail.com>
Craig <craig.treptow@gmail.com>
Craig Treptow <craig.treptow@gmail.com>
Daniel Perett <daniel.perett@(none)>
Danijel Tasov <dt@korn.shell.la>
Dave Doyle <dave.s.doyle@gmail.com>
David Moreno <david@axiombox.com>
Fabrice Gabolde <fabrice.gabolde@gmail.com>
Flavio Poletti <flavio@polettix.it>
Florian Larysch <florolf@devbraindump.de>
François Charlier <fcharlier@ploup.net>
Gabor Szabo <szabgab@gmail.com>
geistteufel <geistteufel@yahoo.fr>
Grzegorz Rożniecki <xaerxess@gmail.com>
Hagen Fuchs <github@hfuchs.net>
Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@weftsoar.net>
Ilya Chesnokov <chesnokov.ilya@gmail.com>
ironcamel <naveedm9@gmail.com>
Ivan Bessarabov <ivan@bessarabov.ru>
Jakob Voss <jakob@nichtich.de>
James Aitken <loonypandora@gmail.com>
Joel Roth <joelz@pobox.com>
John Wittkoski <jwittkoski@gmail.com>
Jonathan "Duke" Leto <jonathan@leto.net>
Jonathan Otsuka <djgoku@gmail.com>
Jonathan Schatz <jon@divisionbyzero.com>
Joshua Barratt <jbarratt@serialized.net>
Juan J. Martínez <reidrac@usebox.net>
Jury Gorky <schwein@schwein-laptop.(none)>
Kaitlyn Parkhurst <symkat@symkat.com>
Kent Fredric <kentnl@cpan.org>
Lee Carmichael <lecar_red@yahoo.com>
Marc Chantreux <marc.chantreux@biblibre.com>
Mark Allen <mrallen1@yahoo.com>
Mark Stosberg <mark@stosberg.com>
Maurice <mauricemengel@gmail.com>
Max Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Michael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
Mikolaj Kucharski <mikolaj@kucharski.name>
mlbarrow <mlbarrow@(none)>
mokko <mauricemengel@gmail.com>
Murray <murray@minty.org>
Natal Ngétal <hobbestigrou@erakis.im>
Nate Jones <nate@endot.org>
Naveed <naveed@ironcamel.(none)>
Naveed Massjouni <naveedm9@gmail.com>
Naveen <nmani@nashresearch.com>
Nicolas Franck <nicolas.franck@(none)>
Nicolas Oudard <noudard@weborama.com>
Niko <nikomomo@gmail.com>
Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>
Olof Johansson <olof@ethup.se>
Ovid <ovid@cpan.org>
Paul Driver <frodwith@gmail.com>
Paul Fenwick <pjf@perltraining.com.au>
Paul Tomlin <ptomli@gmail.com>
Perlover <perlover@perlover.com>
Philippe Bruhat (BooK) <book@cpan.org>
ppisar <ppisar@(none)>
Rik Brown <rik@rikbrown.co.uk>
Roman Galeev <jamhedd@gmail.com>
Rowan Thorpe <rowanthorpe@gmail.com>
sdeseille <sebastien.deseille@gmail.com>
Sebastian de Castelberg <sebu@kpricorn.org>
Stefan Hornburg (Racke) <racke@linuxia.de>
Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>
Tom Heady <tom@punch.net>
Tom Wyant <wyant@perl.org>
Vyacheslav Matyukhin <mmcleric@yandex-team.ru>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.