Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tag: v1.3069_02
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

80 lines (69 sloc) 2.93 kb
*** Meet the Dancer Crew ***
The first version of Dancer was written by Alexis Sukrieh in summer 2009.
The project has evolved a lot since that time, and a huge and very active
community emerged to extend and improve Dancer..
The Project is now handled by an organised team of core developers, and many
valued contributions are sent by motivated developers around the globe.
This is what makes Dancer such a fun project to use - it's a living community
of motivated people.
A huge thank you to all of them!
[ CORE TEAM ]
Alberto Simões <ambs+dancer@perl-hackers.net>
Alexis Sukrieh <sukria@cpan.org>
Damien Krotkine <dams@cpan.org>
David Precious <davidp@preshweb.co.uk>
Franck Cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>
Sawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
[ CONTRIBUTORS ]
Adam J. Foxson <afoxson@pobox.com>
Alan Haggai Alavi <alanhaggai@alanhaggai.org>
Alex Kalderimis <alex.kalderimis@gmail.com>
Alex Kapranoff <kapranoff@gmail.com>
Al Newkirk <github@alnewkirk.com>
Anirvan Chatterjee <anirvan@base.mx.org>
Ask Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
boris shomodjvarac <shomodj@oginwm09.(none)>
Brian E. Lozier <brian@massassi.com>
Chris Andrews <chrisandrews@venda.com>
chromatic <chromatic@wgz.org>
Danijel Tasov <dt@korn.shell.la>
Dave Doyle <dave.s.doyle@gmail.com>
David Moreno <david@axiombox.com>
Flavio Poletti <flavio@polettix.it>
François Charlier <fcharlier@ploup.net>
Gabor Szabo <szabgab@gmail.com>
geistteufel <geistteufel@yahoo.fr>
Hagen Fuchs <github@hfuchs.net>
Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@weftsoar.net>
ironcamel <naveedm9@gmail.com>
Ivan Bessarabov <ivan@bessarabov.ru>
James Aitken <loonypandora@gmail.com>
jamhed <jamhed@lenobook.jh>
Joel Roth <joelz@pobox.com>
Jonathan "Duke" Leto <jonathan@leto.net>
Jonathan Otsuka <djgoku@gmail.com>
Joshua Barratt <jbarratt@serialized.net>
Juan J. Martínez <reidrac@usebox.net>
Jury Gorky <schwein@schwein-laptop.(none)>
Marc Chantreux <marc.chantreux@biblibre.com>
Mark Allen <mrallen1@yahoo.com>
Mark Stosberg <mark@stosberg.com>
Michael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
mokko <mauricemengel@gmail.com>
Murray <murray@minty.org>
Natal Ngétal <hobbestigrou@erakis.im>
Nate Jones <nate@endot.org>
Naveed <naveed@ironcamel.(none)>
Naveen <nmani@nashresearch.com>
Nicolas Oudard <noudard@weborama.com>
Niko <nikomomo@gmail.com>
Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>
Paul Driver <frodwith@gmail.com>
Paul Tomlin <ptomli@gmail.com>
Philippe Bruhat (BooK) <book@cpan.org>
Rowan Thorpe <rowanthorpe@gmail.com>
sdeseille <sebastien.deseille@gmail.com>
Sebastian de Castelberg <sebu@kpricorn.org>
Stefan Hornburg (Racke) <racke@linuxia.de>
Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>
Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.