Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

release preps

  • Loading branch information...
commit 538e4efb98230dedbec669619884828fe4a0c299 1 parent d2b65b5
@yanick yanick authored
Showing with 10 additions and 7 deletions.
  1. +3 −0  AUTHORS
  2. +6 −6 CHANGES
  3. +1 −1  lib/Dancer.pm
View
3  AUTHORS
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ A huge thank you to all of them!
Alex Kalderimis <alex.kalderimis@gmail.com>
Alex Kapranoff <kapranoff@gmail.com>
Andrei <dread.deimos@gmail.com>
+ Andy <andy@broadbean.com>
Anirvan Chatterjee <anirvan@base.mx.org>
Anton Gerasimov <me@zyxmasta.com>
asergei <asergei@gmail.com>
@@ -45,6 +46,7 @@ A huge thank you to all of them!
Brian Phillips <brian@thephillips.info>
burnersk <burnersk@(none.com)>
Chris Andrews <chrisandrews@venda.com>
+ Chris Seymour <chris.j.seymour@hotmail.com>
chromatic <chromatic@wgz.org>
Colin Keith <colinmkeith@gmail.com>
Colin Kuskie <colink@perldreamer.com>
@@ -89,6 +91,7 @@ A huge thank you to all of them!
Maurice <mauricemengel@gmail.com>
Max Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Michael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
+ Michal Wojciechowski <odyniec@odyniec.net>
Mikolaj Kucharski <mikolaj@kucharski.name>
mlbarrow <mlbarrow@(none)>
mokko <mauricemengel@gmail.com>
View
12 CHANGES
@@ -1,10 +1,6 @@
Revision history for Dancer
-NEXT
- [ MISC ]
- * Update mailing list url in README. (GH#1017, Racke)
- * Markdownify the README. (GH#986, Chris Seymour)
-
+1.3124 2014-05-09
[ ENHANCEMENTS ]
* Also check X-Forwarded-Proto. (GH#1015, Andy Jones)
@@ -18,11 +14,15 @@ NEXT
(GH#1022, Yanick Champoux)
* Allow for routes evaluating to false ('0', '', etc).
(GH#1020, Yanick Champoux)
-
+
[DOCUMENTATION]
* Specify defaults in POD. (GH#1023, isync)
* Fix doc for params(). (GH#1025, reported by Warren Young)
+ [ MISC ]
+ * Update mailing list url in README. (GH#1017, Racke)
+ * Markdownify the README. (GH#986, Chris Seymour)
+
1.3123 2014-04-12
[ BUG FIXES ]
View
2  lib/Dancer.pm
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ use warnings;
use Carp;
use Cwd 'realpath';
-our $VERSION = '1.3123';
+our $VERSION = '1.3124';
our $AUTHORITY = 'SUKRIA';
$VERSION = eval $VERSION;
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.