Block or report user

Report or block PiranhaGeorge

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@Honeystone @TypedCMS @PiranhaSoftware
@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell
Creator of @laravel.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@Swader
Bruno Škvorc Swader
Twitter: @bitfalls; web: https://bitfalls.com and https://coinvendor.io - more info https://bruno.id

Bitfalls Čakovec, Croatia

@TRPB
Tom Butler TRPB
All updates to personal and Level-2 repositories will be done on GitLab: https://gitlab.com/Tom.Butler https://gitlab.com/level.2

PhD Student, Web Developer, University Lecturer Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

@davidejfoster
David Foster davidejfoster

Honeystone Consulting Ltd Devizes

@flack
flack

CONTENT CONTROL GmbH Berlin

@agentzh
Yichun Zhang agentzh
The Creator of OpenResty, Founder & CEO of OpenResty Inc.

OpenResty Inc. San Francisco Bay Area

@mar10
Martin Wendt mar10
Programming enthusiast, currently with a slight preference for dynamic languages like Python and JavaScript.

Lübeck / Germany

@kenneth-reitz
Kenneth Reitz kenneth-reitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is user experience.

@kennethreitz @digitalocean @do-community Eden, Earth, Milky Way.

@leafo
leaf leafo
senior fart @ @itchio

itch.zone San Francisco

@phenoptix
Benjamin R. Gray phenoptix

phenoptix Nottingham, UK

@fabien-d
Fabien Doiron fabien-d
Software Developer - Front End @pagecloud

PageCloud Ottawa, ON

@rmlewisuk
Robb Lewis rmlewisuk
Developer at @Radweb. ¼ of @DevsDoDesign.

Radweb Portsmouth

@bergie
Henri Bergius bergie
Author of NoFlo and Create.js. Decoupling software, one piece at a time.

@flowhub Berlin, Germany

@nvie
Vincent Driessen nvie

3rd Cloud Netherlands

@manuelpichler
Manuel Pichler manuelpichler

Qafoo GmbH (http://qafoo.com) Witten, Germany

@robertlemke
Robert Lemke robertlemke
Co-Founder @flownative. Founder @neos and Flow project. Coach, coder and consultant. Espresso lover. Husband and father.

Flownative Lübeck, Germany

@snytkine
Dmitri snytkine
Developer since 1999 Languages I enjoy using are: TypeScript, Scala, Javascript, GO, php Some of Groovy, Python, Java, Android Some c++

ADP LLC Pennsylvania, US

@blueimp
Sebastian Tschan blueimp
BANANA BANANA BANANA

blueimp.net Freiburg, Germany

@taitems
Tait Brown taitems

Melbourne, Australia

@Seldaek
Jordi Boggiano Seldaek
Working on https://packagist.com and https://teamup.com - @composer lead - Wandering Belgian - OSS wishlist: https://seld.be/wishlist

Packagist Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland

@anthonysterling
Anthony Sterling anthonysterling
I’m a Systems & Software Engineer, and I work at @github where I help computers and people make cool stuff.

GitHub Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

@shichuan
Shi Chuan shichuan

Freelance Developer

@vrana
Jakub Vrána vrana

@google Praha, Czechia

@akzhan
Akzhan Abdulin akzhan
Release management, Devops, Development.

Moscow

@avalanche123
Bulat Shakirzyanov avalanche123
Just another bag of organic material...

DataStax Conshohocken, PA

@sosedoff
Dan Sosedoff sosedoff
Software engineer at Hashstack LLC

@hashstack Chicago, IL

@kirkouimet
Kirk Ouimet kirkouimet

Snap Inc. Los Angeles, CA