Skip to content
Go to file
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
60 lines (39 sloc) 1.62 KB
The code except for lex.* are:
Copyright (C) 2015-2020 Plasma Team
Distributed under the terms of the MIT License see LICENSE.code
The file AUTHORS indicates the members of Plasma Team
The tools currently depend on the lex library for Mercury.
Copyright (C) 2001-2002 Ralph Becket <>
Copyright (C) 2001-2002 The Rationalizer Intelligent Software AG
Copyright (C) 2002, 2006, 2010-2011 The University of Melbourne
Copyright (C) 2015 Paul Bone
Distributed under the terms of the LGPL (no version is specified in the
Examples and build scripts are released into the public domain. See
The Plasma documentation (the contents of the doc/ directory, except for
the style guides and asciidoc.css, plus the *.md files excluding is Copyright (C) 2015-2017 Plasma
Team and made available under the Creative Commons
Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International Public License
See is Copyright Plasma Team, Rust Project and various
other authors. It is distributed under the Creative Commons
Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 license.
The style guides are derrived from the Mercury Project's where their
copyright and licenseing terms are unclear. We use them with permission.
Copyright (C) 2000-2007 Stuart Rackham
License: GPL2 or later
You can’t perform that action at this time.