Block or report user

Report or block PrabhanshuAttri

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@fossasia @Bytewalkers @coala @forksociety @nirmankarta
@leonstafford
Leon Stafford leonstafford
Creator of WP2Static. Into low-resource computing and doing more with less

Roaming

@nd1511
Nikolaos Dionelis nd1511
Nikolaos Dionelis is a postgraduate researcher in the Speech and Audio Processing Group in the Department of Electrical Engineering at Imperial College London.

Imperial College London, London, U.K. London, U.K.

@Sahil-Dhawan
Sahil Dhawan Sahil-Dhawan
Full Stack Software Developer and a B.Tech CSE student. I am passionate about software development and am constantly learning and gaining skills for the same.

Gurgaon, Haryana

@danivijay
Dani Vijay danivijay
Full Stack Web Dev - Technical Advisor | hi@danivijay.com | https://medium.com/@danivijay | https://twitter.com/UtmostDev

India

@rkmr039
Rishab Kumar rkmr039
C.S.E. B.Tech. student at Amity School of Engineering and Technology Guru Gobind Singh Inderprastha University, Delhi
@pksX01
Pavan Kumar Singh pksX01
I am a Computer Science Engineering student. I am also an Android App Developer. I am enthusiastic about Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Robotics etc
@LuckyPigeon
Pigeon LuckyPigeon
Maching Learning, Ethereum and Web DevOps developer
@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Creator of @themodernjavascript @reactpatterns @learnreactjs and @create-next-app | "Building tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript ❤️ USA ❤️ Japan

@ylogx
Shubham Chaudhary ylogx
Dev @Zomato GPG: 71B6881FFAB52DCA keybase.io/chaudhary

Zomato India (UTC +5:30)

@zohamid
Zoha Hamid zohamid
CSE Undergrad @IIIT-Delhi Open Source Development enthusiast Passionate about all things literary and poetic. Member, @WomenWhoCodeDelhi, @pydatadelhi

@bio-bytes @pydatadelhi

@fatimarafiqui
Fatima Rafiqui fatimarafiqui
GSoC'17 Student Developer @ Systers | Former DevOps intern @ Oracle Cloud Infrastructure | A thinker, a technophile & an engineer.

India

@rivermont
Will Bennett rivermont
I do Python, web development, and various other things. Good at starting projects, finishing them not so much. Currently active contributor to OpenStreetMap.

Student Triangle, NC, USA

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@shekhuverma
Shekhar verma shekhuverma
shekharvrm47@gmail.com

india

@ashishkrishan1995
Ashish Krishan ashishkrishan1995

@fossasia @learn-co-students New Delhi

@adilfaiz001
Adil Faiz adilfaiz001
Developer, Machine learning and Deeplearning Enthusiast.

New Delhi

@sachinlohith
Sachin Lohith sachinlohith
Grad student @ USC looking for Summer 2017 internships

Los Angeles, California

@sakshi7896
Sakshi Jain sakshi7896
Tech enthusiast and keen to learn and explore. GHCI'16 student scholar
@Ankita002
Ankita Rafiz Ankita002
I have done B.Tech in IT from Amity School of Engineering and Technology, Delhi, affiliated to GGSIPU. I have interest in AI, ML, programming and Development.

Amity School of Engineering and Technology New Delhi

@aradhyamathur
aradhya mathur aradhyamathur
Phd Student working at the intersection of machine learning and graphics.
@anand13sethi
Anand Sethi anand13sethi
Pursuing M.Tech. (CSE) from IIIT - Hyderbad.

Hyderbad, Telangana

@Bhawna4tech
Bhawna Bhawna4tech
I am involved with open sources. I like solving the problems of the real world.

New Delhi

@akmme241
AMIT KUMAR MISHRA akmme241
Treasurer at IEEE ASET

IEEE ASET New Delhi

@Diksha-Rathi
Diksha Diksha-Rathi
I code @Microsoft | Google Women Techmaker Scholar- 2016 | I write, craft DIYs, paint and capture the world and emotions around.

Hyderabad, India

@codibits
codibits codibits
Coding Bits for Smart Things

codibits

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@HimanshuAttri
Himanshu Attri HimanshuAttri
Netaji Subhas Institute Of Technology

Delhi