Block or report user

Report or block PrabhanshuAttri

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@fossasia @Bytewalkers @coala @forksociety @nirmankarta
@eddiezane
Eddie Zaneski eddiezane
DevRel @digitalocean. Love me some JavaScript.

@DigitalOcean Denver, CO

@anantb
Anant Bhardwaj anantb
Founder & CEO @instabase Interests: data-management platforms/tools, databases, distributed systems, human-computer interaction.

@instabase San Francisco, CA

@hhariri
Hadi Hariri hhariri
Developer. Speaker. Host of @talkingkotlin. Developer Advocacy at JetBrains.

JetBrains Spain

@ppaeps
Philip Paeps ppaeps
Troublemaker

Leuven, Belgium

@shagunsodhani
Shagun Sodhani shagunsodhani
Deep Learning @mila-udem, previously Machine Learning at Adobe Systems, Alumni at IIT Roorkee

@mila-udem Canada

@zoepage
Ola Gasidlo zoepage
Sr. Engineer

@devtools-html, @mozilla Berlin

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Facebook California

@una
Una Kravets una
The original unacorn 🦄

@bustle New York, NY

@christieewen
Christie Ewen christieewen
Interdisciplinary Scientist and Technology Entrepreneur

New York

@matthewsibigtroth
matthew sibigtroth matthewsibigtroth
design technologist with a checkered shirt
@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@koush
Koushik Dutta koush

ClockworkMod Seattle, WA

@spacetime
Rishab Arora spacetime

Johns Hopkins University Baltimore

@gitster
Junio C Hamano gitster

Google Mountain View, CA

@chrisbanes
Chris Banes chrisbanes

@google working on @android Sydney, Australia

@aniketpant
Aniket Pant aniketpant
Good Game, Well Played

@uber New York

@wesm
Wes McKinney wesm
Director of https://ursalabs.org/. Creator of Python pandas. Data analysis tools craftsman. @apache Member and Apache Arrow and Apache Parquet PMC

Ursa Labs / @rstudio Nashville, TN

@kyleterry
Kyle Terry kyleterry
I fart code into text thinger and occasionally climb rocks and snowboard on snow.

@puppetlabs Portland, OR

@sandeepmistry
Sandeep Mistry sandeepmistry
Software Imagineer.

Ottawa

@peyo-hd
Peter Yoon peyo-hd
Open source Android developer

Seoul

@tommythorsen
Tommy Thorsen tommythorsen

Opera Software ASA Oslo, Norway

@sud218
Sudhanshu Shekhar sud218
Software Engineer @facebook

@Facebook Menlo Park, CA

@karan
Karan Goel karan
Little brown guy with big dreams. https://goel.io

Google Seattle

@isohuntto
isohuntto

Isohunt Worldwide

@alanhamlett
Alan Hamlett alanhamlett
I built wakatime.com, a quantified self tool for programmers.

@wakatime San Francisco

@pedrovgs
Pedro Vicente Gómez Sánchez pedrovgs
"Sometimes it is the people no one imagines anything of who do the things no one can imagine." - Alan Turing

Karumi Madrid

@ylogx
Shubham Chaudhary ylogx
Dev @Zomato GPG: 71B6881FFAB52DCA keybase.io/chaudhary

Zomato India (UTC +5:30)

@rcastera
Richard Castera rcastera

Salesforce Marketing Cloud NY

@eyecatchup
Stephan Schmitz eyecatchup
Building things..

eyecatchUp Cologne, Germany

@derekeder
Derek Eder derekeder
Partner at @datamade. Organizer of @chihacknight. I use data, build tools, and organize people in Chicago to democratize power.

DataMade, Chi Hack Night Chicago, IL

@raamdev
Raam Dev raamdev
Writer and open-source developer. Software Engineer at @Automattic

@Automattic USA

@caarlos0
Carlos Alexandro Becker caarlos0
Creator of @goreleaser; DevOps at @totvslabs; I try to delete more code than I write.

@totvslabs Joinville - SC

@leah
Leah Culver leah
CTO of Breaker 🌊the #1 social podcast listening app for iOS. Author of OAuth and oEmbed open API specifications. Swift and Python developer.

@breakeraudio San Francisco, CA

@michaelliao
Michael Liao michaelliao
A marathon runner.

www.liaoxuefeng.com Beijing, China

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko
Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is you.

@digitalocean @do-community Eden, Earth, Milky Way.

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt
🍔

@github San Francisco

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Google, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto