Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
description
Information on your M3D Crane Series printer.

Welcome

Welcome and thank you for choosing the M3D Crane series of printers! This is the getting started / quick-start guide for the Crane Series 3D Printer. First select the Model style of M3D Crane you have purchased and you will be directed to the Quick Start Guide that matches your new printer.

NEW - July 2019 WalkThrough / Crash Course: For users setting up their quad head for the first time and looking to gain a deep understanding of the system to get the best results, start here.

For troubleshooting please visit the Self-help guide

****The Crane Bowden**** The Crane Dual**** ****The Crane Quad****
gras

test

gras
| Quick Links -- Bowden | Quick Links--Dual | Quick Links -- Quad | | :---: | :---: | :---: | | [Assembly Guide](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-bowden-guide/crane-bowden-unboxing-assembly) | [Assembly Guide](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-dual/unboxing-and-assembly) | [Assembly Guide](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-quad-guide/unboxing-and-assembly) | | [Network Setup](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-bowden-guide/first-time-network-setup) | [Network Setup](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-dual/first-time-network-setup) | [Network Setup](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-quad-guide/first-time-network-setup) | | [LCD Menu Navigation](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-bowden-guide/lcd-menu-navigation) | [LCD Menu Navigation](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-dual/lcd-menu-navigation) | [LCD Menu Navigation ](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-quad-guide/lcd-menu-navigation) | | [Duet Web Control First Look](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-bowden-guide/intro-to-duet-web-control) | [Duet Web Control First Look ](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-dual/duet-web-control-first-look) | [Duet Web Control First Look](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-quad-guide/first-look-at-duet-web-control-interface) | | [Bed Leveling](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-bowden-guide/manual-bed-leveling) | [Bed Leveling](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-dual/manual-bed-leveling-assistant) | [Bed Leveling](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-quad-guide/manual-bed-leveling-assistant) | | [Bed/Nozzle Control](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-bowden-guide/heating-the-bed-and-the-nozzle) | [Bed/Nozzle Control](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-dual/heating-the-bed-and-the-nozzle) | [Bed/Nozzle Control](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-quad-guide/heating-the-bed-and-the-nozzle) | | [Loading/Unloading Filament](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-bowden-guide/loading-and-unloading-filament) | [Loading/Unloading Filament](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-dual/loading-and-unloading-filament) | [Loading/Unloading Filament](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-quad-guide/loading-and-unloading-filament) | | [Slicing your Model](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-bowden-guide/slicing-and-printing-your-first-model) | [Slicing your Model](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-dual/finding-and-slicing-your-model) | [Slicing your Model](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-quad-guide/finding-and-slicing-a-model) | | [Your First Print](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-bowden-guide/first-print) | [Your First Print](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-dual/first-print) | [Your First Print](https://crane.printm3d.com/crane-bowden-guide/first-print) |