Block or report user
  • Sony Playstation Vue
  • San Francisco

Organizations

@zurb @angular-ui @CSS-Tricks @UniBot @CakePHP-Copula @baconjs @Wehelp @angulartics
@joeyjiron06
Joey Jiron joeyjiron06

San Francisco Bay Area

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@Hendrixer
Scott Moss Hendrixer

Fashion obsessed gym rat who loves all things JS

@AngularClass San Francisco, CA

@c0bra
Brian Hann c0bra

@softvu Kansas City, MO

@nateabele
Nate Abele nateabele

Radify, Inc. Philadelphia, PA

@wesleycho
Wesley Cho wesleycho

Mindflash Mountain View, CA

@caitp
⭐caitp⭐ caitp

I work on the v8 and JavaScriptCore JS engines for a living. I enjoy doing this, this is fun. I do other things, too (like build some fun OBS Studio plugins)

Igalia Toronto, Canada

@roblarsen
Rob Larsen roblarsen

Independent Consultant. I used to write books and stuff. ❤️ open source.

Palatino Consulting, LLC Boston

@edwardhotchkiss
Edward Hotchkiss edwardhotchkiss

Freelance Software Engineer San Diego, CA

@phpnut
Larry E. Masters phpnut

Cake Software Foundation, Inc.

@Mottie
Rob Garrison Mottie

Half stack of pancakes developer

@voidet
Richard S voidet

Wotif Brisbane, Australia

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@neilcrookes
Neil Crookes neilcrookes

Five by Five Southampton, UK

@markstory
Mark Story markstory

@freshbooks Toronto, Ontario

@zeroasterisk
alan blount zeroasterisk

Geek, Freak, Nerd, Artist, Communicator, Muppet, Robot. = Devops, Linux, Node, Meteor, React ~ Elixir, Go, C ^ PHP, Python

eltoro.com Louisville, KY

@mariano
Mariano Iglesias mariano

CRICAVA Technologies Miramar, Argentina

@remy
Remy Sharp remy

JavaScript developer from the UK working on the web since 1999.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK