Block or report user

Report or block ProLoser

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
  • Sony Playstation Vue
  • San Francisco

Organizations

@angular-ui @CSS-Tricks @UniBot @CakePHP-Copula @baconjs @angulartics
@donny-dont
Don donny-dont

San Francisco, CA

@harrisbradley
Sarge harrisbradley
I'm new here, and I know just enough to be dangerous.
@joeyjiron06
Joey Jiron joeyjiron06

San Francisco Bay Area

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@Hendrixer
Scott Moss Hendrixer
Fashion obsessed gym rat who loves all things JS

@AngularClass San Francisco, CA

@c0bra
Brian Hann c0bra
Dev at SoftVu / SeniorVu

@softvu Kansas City, MO

@nateabele
Nate Abele nateabele
Former Projects: CakePHP, Li3, UI Router Current Projects: https://github.com/ai-labs-team/casium

@radify, @ai-labs-team Philadelphia, PA

@petebacondarwin
Pete Bacon Darwin petebacondarwin
Angular Core team member since 2014. Works from home and is primary carer to his two kids.

Angular London, UK

@ajoslin
Andrew Joslin ajoslin
Javascript. Past: Ionic, ngMaterial, Eaze, Fact0ry. Current: Full-stack Consulting.

USA

@caitp
⭐caitp⭐ caitp
I work on the v8 and JavaScriptCore JS engines for a living. I enjoy doing this, this is fun. I do other things, too (like build some fun OBS Studio plugins)

Igalia Toronto, Canada

@roblarsen
Rob Larsen roblarsen
Front end engineering consultant. I write books and help companies understand the modern web. I ❤️ open source.

Palatino Consulting, LLC Boston

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district hawaii

@edwardhotchkiss
Edward Hotchkiss edwardhotchkiss

Freelance Software Engineer San Diego, CA

@phpnut
Larry E. Masters phpnut
Christian - Dad - 3x Grandad - Co-Founder of @cakephp - Developer - Open Source Advocate

Cake Software Foundation, Inc.

@Mottie
Rob Garrison Mottie
Half stack of pancakes developer
@voidet
Richard S voidet

Wotif Brisbane, Australia

@duopixel
Mark MacKay duopixel
Product Design & Creative Dev

@cabify Madrid, Spain

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@AD7six
Andy Dawson AD7six
Happily slacking at @seatgeek

SeatGeek Spain

@markstory
Mark Story markstory

@freshbooks Toronto, Ontario

@zeroasterisk
alan blount zeroasterisk
🤙Geek/Nerd/Odd, Artist+Communicator, Muppet+Robot+Dad. ❤️Elixir, Node/React, ML/TF, Python, Flutter, Devops/Docker/Linux 🏫Go, C++ 👴PHP, HTM

@google Boulder, CO

@mariano
Mariano Iglesias mariano

CRICAVA Technologies Miramar, Argentina

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK