Skip to content
Avatar

Highlights

Organizations

@angular-ui @UniBot @CakePHP-Copula @sfbrigade @baconjs @angulartics

Sponsoring

@frenck
@CaptainNic
Nicolas Breidinger CaptainNic

Sony Interactive Entertainment (SIE) San Francisco, CA

@fabslab
Fabien fabslab
Programmin'

Twitch San Francisco/Remote

@donny-dont
Don donny-dont

San Francisco, CA

@harrisbradley
Sarge harrisbradley
I'm new here, and I know just enough to be dangerous.
@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· ❤️ Swift ·· ❤️🤥 JS ·· I make macOS apps, CLI tools, npm packages.
@Hendrixer
Scott Moss Hendrixer
Fashion obsessed gym rat who loves all things JS

@tipeio Bay Area

@c0bra
Brian Hann c0bra
Full stack web developer

@SeniorVu Kansas City, MO

@nateabele
Nate Abele nateabele
Former Projects: CakePHP, Li3, UI Router Current Projects: https://github.com/ai-labs-team/casium

@radify, @ai-labs-team Philadelphia, PA

@petebacondarwin
Pete Bacon Darwin petebacondarwin
Angular Core team member since 2014. Works from home and is primary carer to his two kids.

Angular London, UK

@jeresig
John Resig jeresig
Principal Architect at @Khan

@Khan Brooklyn, NY

@caitp
⭐caitp⭐ caitp
I work on the v8 and JavaScriptCore JS engines for a living. I enjoy doing this, this is fun. I do other things, too (like build some fun OBS Studio plugins)

Igalia Toronto, Canada

@roblarsen
Rob Larsen roblarsen
Author of Mastering SVG, Beginning HTML and CSS and The Uncertain Web. Open source contributor/maintainer.

Palatino Consulting, LLC Boston

@edwardhotchkiss
Edward Hotchkiss edwardhotchkiss

Freelance Software Engineer San Diego, CA

@btford
Brian Ford btford

San Francisco, CA

@dkullmann
David Kullmann dkullmann

@citrusbyte New York, NY

@phpnut
Larry E. Masters phpnut
Christian - Dad - 3x Grandad - Co-Founder of @cakephp - Developer - Open Source Advocate

Cake Software Foundation, Inc.

@Mottie
Rob Garrison Mottie
Half stack of pancakes developer (on Benefits and Memorials 1 team)

@adhocteam

@voidet
Richard S voidet

UnderArmour San Francisco

@chriscoyier
Chris Coyier chriscoyier

CodePen Bend, Oregon

@methodofaction
Mark MacKay methodofaction
䷀ Creative heaven, receptive earth ䷁

Method of Action Puebla, Mexico

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@AD7six
Andy Dawson AD7six
Happily slacking at @seatgeek

SeatGeek Spain

@markstory
Mark Story markstory

@getsentry Toronto, Ontario

@zeroasterisk
alan blount zeroasterisk
🤙Geek/Nerd/Odd, Artist+Communicator, Muppet+Robot+Dad. ❤️Elixir, Node/React, ML/TF, Python, Flutter, Devops/Docker/Linux 🏫Go, C++ 👴PHP, HTM

@google Boulder, CO

@mariano
Mariano Iglesias mariano

CRICAVA Technologies Miramar, Argentina

@felixge
Felix Geisendörfer felixge

FAANG Company Berlin, Germany

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

You can’t perform that action at this time.