Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block Pseudomanifold

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block Pseudomanifold

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@milosgajdos83
Milos Gajdos milosgajdos83
I like to program stuff. Building @micro

@micro London

@fly51fly
爱可可-爱生活 fly51fly
新浪微博 @爱可可-爱生活

PRIS BeiJing

@carlosal1015
Oromion carlosal1015
My interests ⊆ Mathematics ∩ LaTeX.

National University of Engineering Peru

@bagelflower
Ellie Noether bagelflower

Bagelbyte Bellingham, WA

@skyetomez
Skyler Thomas skyetomez
Purple White

Logroño

@David-AJ
David-AJ
jiaoyh52@foxmail.com
@toggled
Naheed toggled
PhD student NUS

Singapore

@arthurdouillard
Arthur Douillard arthurdouillard
Research Engineer @ Heuritech in deep learning for computer vision.
@monad-one
monad-one
open source technologies and languages
@Unathi-Skosana
DeLicht :octopus: Unathi-Skosana
Doing quantum stuff @ Stellenbosch Uni

The Promised Land

@renexdev
reneX renexdev
Medical Imaging software developer. Computer vision, ML and cuda-GPU for medical applications. IoT fullstack. Blockchain developer

Comision Nacional de Energia Atomica Argentina

@sameer-manek
Sameer Manek sameer-manek
working on tripelastic and learning to build games using Cocos2d and devkit-core

Bangalore, Karnataka

@dvcarter
desmond v. carter dvcarter
a rubyist with a view.

michigan

@kcy1019
Changyoung Koh kcy1019
Loves programming :)

@Riiid

@abc881858
吴冬亮 abc881858
love card-game love dota2

home Shanghai China

@leandromineti
Leandro Mineti leandromineti
Data Science as a craft.

Data Scientist @falconifx Belo Horizonte

@dennlinger
dennlinger
PhD student in Information Retrieval at Heidelberg University. Python is awesome, and so is PostgreSQL. Also on GitLab: https://gitlab.com/dennis.aumiller

Heidelberg University Heidelberg, Germany

@ppope
Phil Pope ppope
CS PhD Student @ University of Maryland, College Park. I do machine learning. Previously @ HRL, Clarifai, New College of Florida

University of Maryland College Park

@nilspin
Nilay nilspin
I like C++, graphics, maths.

Ahmedabad, India

@trneedham
Tom Needham trneedham
Mathematician working in applications of geometry (Riemannian, symplectic, metric) and topology (computational, algebraic) to data science.

Florida State University Tallahassee, FL

@tjb
Tyler Bobella tjb
softwaring

LogicGate Dagobah

@mateogianolio
Mateo Gianolio mateogianolio
Full stack developer. JavaScript/Node.js expert.

ORBITAL SYSTEMS Malmö, Sweden

@JSCBen
Ben JSCBen

Tianjin University Tianjin

@OmniaSwelam
Omnia Mahmoud OmniaSwelam
A biomedical engineer student that is very interested in the software field and machine learning.

Egypt

@sauln
Nathaniel Saul sauln
sure topology will save the world

@scikit-tda, @newrelic Portland, OR

You can’t perform that action at this time.