Block or report user

Report or block Qard

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@elastic @node-forward @nodejs @vancouver @VanRust
@ashleygwilliams
ashley williams ashleygwilliams
a mess like this is easily five to ten years ahead of its time. @rustlang core. rustWASM WG. former @nodejs director, @npmjs.

@rust-lang NYC

@soldair
Ryan Day soldair

Google San Jose CA

@zkat
Kat Marchán zkat
CLI Engineer @npm, JavaScript dev, PLT nerd

@npm Oakland, CA

@timoxley
Tim Kevin Oxley timoxley
JavaScript specialist. NodeJS & React Freelancer. Founder of @campjs & @SingaporeJS. NodeJS in Action 2nd edition co-author.

https://unit.io/ Brisbane, AU ⇄ Singapore

@terinjokes
Terin Stock terinjokes
Software Engineer @cloudflare working on Kubernetes

@cloudflare San Francisco, CA

@iarna
Rebecca Turner iarna
cli @ npm

npm, Inc Oakland, CA

@jasnell
James M Snell jasnell
One who writes code. #notmypresident

@nearform Fresno, California

@trevnorris
Trevor Norris trevnorris

NodeSource Salt Lake City, UT

@gsilk
Gabriel Silk gsilk
Working on Data Infrastructure at Dropbox

San Francisco

@zeke
Zeke Sikelianos zeke
Friendly open-source person, working to Internationalize @github, @nodejs, and @electron. Previously @npm and @heroku

@github Berkeley, CA

@linclark
Lin Clark linclark

Mozilla Pittsburgh, PA

@obensource
Ben Michel obensource
I build hacker communities, and ❤the Internet of Music. DevRel, Advocate, Evangelist. Node.js Community Committee Member. Leading PDXNode & WebAudioPDX

@InVisionApp PDX, OR

@MylesBorins
Myles Borins MylesBorins
Artist, musician, developer, and maker / @nodejs TSC Director / developer advocate for @googlecloud / Opinions are potentially wrong, but definitely my own.

@google New York, New York

@bcoe
Benjamin E. Coe bcoe
I'm a street walking cheetah with a heart full of napalm. Co-founded Attachments.me, currently hacks up a storm at npm. Aspiring human.

npm, Inc. Oakland

@shovon
Sal Rahman shovon

@zillow Surrey, BC, Canada

@saghul
Saúl Ibarra Corretgé saghul
Real Time Communications pundit

@jitsi Amsterdam

@robotlolita
Quil robotlolita
PL designer.

Origami Tower

@nvcexploder
Ben Acker nvcexploder

The Bitey Fruit Company The Woods, Calaforny

@Amorelandra
Amore|andra™ Amorelandra
★ cool, queer, frightening & fabulous [ Developer Advocacy #Twitch ] 10x rainbow unicorn | community, code & content

@TwitchDev San Francisco, CA

@ceejbot
C J Silverio ceejbot
I've been on the internet longer than you have. This earns me one (1) cup of coffee.

npm, Inc Menlo Park, CA

@voodootikigod
Chris Williams voodootikigod
Add a bio

Emerging Technology Advisors Reston, VA

@sole
sole sole
Biodegradable

@mozilla London, UK

@3rd-Eden
Arnout Kazemier 3rd-Eden

@godaddy Drachten, the Netherlands

@dshaw
Dan Shaw dshaw
Actively interviewing. Founder @nodesource, The Node Firm. Always bet on @nodejs

New Open Company San Francisco, CA

@pkrumins
Peter Krumins pkrumins
CEO Browserling Inc. Future rich person and ace programmer.

Browserling SF Bay Area

@TooTallNate
Nathan Rajlich TooTallNate
Programmer / Nerd. @nodejs core committer, revolutionizing deployments @zeit. Before you ask, I'm 6’6”

@zeit San Francisco, CA

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny
While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

@paypal USA

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg
Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io NSW, Australia

@othiym23
Forrest L Norvell othiym23
Wannabe JavaScript daimyo.

::AOAIOXXYSZ:: San Francisco

@juliangruber
Julian Gruber juliangruber
I don't know.

Kaufbeuren, Germany

@rwaldron
Rick Waldron rwaldron
Director of Engineering @bocoup; Creator of Johnny-Five; Maintainer of @tc39/test262; He/him.

bocoup Brooklyn, NY