Permalink
8b2e6bf Nov 8, 2015
@nowrep @pejakm @philippwiesemann @arabuli
62 lines (54 sloc) 3.71 KB
Main developer and project maintainer:
David Rosca <nowrep@gmail.com>
Contributors:
Mladen Pejaković <pejakm@autistici.org> (webview context menu improvements, speed dial background)
Alexander Samilov <alexsamilovskih@gmail.com> (tab previews)
Seyyed Razi Alavizadeh <s.r.alavizadeh@gmail.com> (fixed UI for RTL languages)
Franz Fellner <alpine.art.de@googlemail.com> (new restore session ui)
Bryan M Dunsmore <dunsmoreb@gmail.com> (opening background tabs, closing window when closing last tab)
Mariusz Fik <fisiu@opensuse.org> (fixed tab order in preferences dialog)
Daniele Cocca <jmc@chakra-project.org> (close tabs with middle click, initial work on speed dial)
Giuseppe Calà <jiveaxe@gmail.com> (fixed loading of bookmarklets)
Adrien Vigneron <adrienvigneron@ml1.net> (new QupZilla logo)
Elio Qoshi <ping@elioqoshi.me> (new QupZilla logo)
Translators:
Jonathan Hooverman <jonathan.hooverman@gmail.com> (German)
Heimen Stoffels <vistausss@gmail.com> (Dutch)
Peter Vacula <pvacula1989@gmail.com> (Slovak)
Federico Fabiani <federico.fabiani85@gmail.com> (Italian)
Francesco Marinucci <framarinucci@gmail.com> (Italian)
Jorge Sevilla <jsevi@ozu.es> (Spanish)
Michał Szymanowski <tylkobuba@gmail.com> (Polish)
Mariusz Fik <fisiu@opensuse.org> (Polish)
Jérôme Giry <baikalink@hotmail.fr> (French)
Nicolas Ourceau <lamessen@hotmail.fr> (French)
Vasilis Tsivikis <vasitsiv.dev@gmail.com> (Greek)
Rustam Salakhutdinov <salahutd@gmail.com> (Russian)
Oleg Brezhnev <oleg-423@yandex.ru> (Russian)
Sérgio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com> (Portuguese)
Alexandre Carvalho <alexandre05@live.com> (Brazilian Portuguese)
Mladen Pejaković <pejakm@autistici.org> (Serbian)
Unink-Lio <unink4451@163.com> (Chinese)
Yu Hai <yohanprc@eml.cc> (Chinese)
Wu Cheng-Hong <stu2731652@gmail.com> (Traditional Chinese)
Widya Walesa <walecha99@gmail.com> (Indonesian)
Beqa Arabuli <arabulibeqa@gmail.com> (Georgian)
Daiki Noda <sys.pdr.pdm9@gmail.com> (Japanese)
Ștefan Comănescu <sdfanq@gmail.com> (Romanian)
Gábor Oberle <oberleg@myopera.com> (Hungarian)
Piccoro McKay Lenz <mckaygerhard@gmail.com> (Venezuelan Spanish)
Stanislav Kuznietsov <stanislav_kuznetsov@ukr.net> (Ukrainian)
Seyyed Razi Alavizadeh <s.r.alavizadeh@gmail.com> (Persian)
Guillem Prats <guprej@gmail.com> (Catalan)
Clara Villalba <cvilmon@gmail.com> (Catalan)
Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com> (Basque)
Muhammad Fawwaz Orabi <mfawwaz93@gmail.com> (Arabic)
Lasso Kante <kantemou@gmail.com> (N'ko)
Kizito Birabwa <kbirabwa@yahoo.co.uk> (Luganda)
Juan Carlos Sánchez <hollow1984angel@gmail.com> (Mexican Spanish)
Ferhat AYDIN <ferhataydin44@gmail.com> (Turkish)
Special thanks:
Jonathan Hooverman <jonathan.hooverman@gmail.com> (english language correction)
Peter Vacula <pvacula1989@gmail.com> (for a big support in the beginnings)
Sergio Cipolla <secipolla@gmail.com> (modifications to old QupZilla icon)
Radomir Orkac (qupzilla.com domain)