Block or report user

Report or block Rakhisharma

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Diversifyingopensource
@jamal-pb95
Md. Jamal Uddin jamal-pb95
Apprentice JavaScript Programmer || Front End React Developer

Dhaka, Bangladesh

@Tapudp
Divyesh Parmar Tapudp
Completed BTech ICT, looking for Jobs in webDev with MEAN, MERN stack and Django Flask!
@nelsonic
Nelson nelsonic
Love learning/reading/writing code @dwyl Systematic about sharing all knowledge/skills. Learn something new every day. GOTO: github.com/dwyl/?q=learn

@dwyl @home (Braga, Portugal)

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@nupurbaghel
Nupur Baghel nupurbaghel
Love taking challenges :)
@Kan1shka9
Kanishka Kan1shka9
🦄 Netizen, 🌎 Information Security Engineer, 🏂 DevOps Enthusiast, 🕶️Curious ...🚀

close

@athityakumar
Athitya Kumar athityakumar
IITKGP-ian. Chess player. Software & Web Developer. Ruby-on-Rails lover. Open source enthusiast. GoT, DC & Marvel fan. GSoC'er. Summer Intern '18 at @intuit

IIT Kharagpur Kharagpur

@AakashOfficial
Aakash Tyagi AakashOfficial
Hi, I am Aakash from India. B.Tech CSE Student by profession, tech enthusiast and Free Lancer.

Greater Noida

@mehul-m-prajapati
Mehul Prajapati mehul-m-prajapati
🐧 GSoC 2018 @balabit 🐧 Embedded Software Developer | Machine Learning | Deep Learning | Artificial Intelligence

Montreal

@sivadass
Sivadass Navaneethan sivadass
Front-end developer who just love to play with Virtual DOM, when web inspector is doing magic :) Yeah I'am a React JS guy :)

@Auzmor Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

@vijayscsa
Vijay Ravindran vijayscsa
Cloud Infrastructure, Platform, Azure, AWS, VMWare and DevOps

Cloud_Infra Germany

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@swekshajha12
Sweksha swekshajha12
Music anyone?

Sir MVIT Bangalore Bangalore

@abadojack
Abado Jack Mtulla abadojack
Diru saluton se vi povas legi ĉi tion

@andela Nairobi, Kenya

@ishitach
Ishita Chourasia ishitach
I am an ICT undergraduate student at DA-IICT, Gandhinagar, India. I am enthusiastic and passionate about programming and softwares.

India

@manishsingh623
Manish Singh manishsingh623

ANI Technology Pvt Ltd Bangalore

@AshV
Ashish Vishwakarma AshV
॥ॐ॥यदा किंञ्चिज्ज्ञोऽहं द्विप इव मदान्धः समभवम् तदा सर्वज्ञोऽस्मीत्यभवदवलिप्तं मम मनः। यदा किञ्चित् बुधजनसकाशादवगतं तदा मूर्खोऽस्मीति ज्वर इव मदो मे व्यपगतः॥

Bosch Hyderabad

@surajkamath4sk
Suraj Kamath surajkamath4sk
I'm an undergraduate (B.Tech) pursued E&C Engineering in MIT- Manipal. My main objective is to enhance my working capacities, professional skills.

India

@vishakha19
Vishakha Ojha vishakha19
Problems are only opportunities in work clothes.
@mvmohitverma54
Mohit Verma mvmohitverma54
Undergraduate Electronics and Communication Student Contributor at @WikiToLearn Web Designer and Developer

@campus-experts jaipur

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@Harsh061
Harshit Parakh Harsh061
iOS Application Developer