Block or report user

Report or block RaoOfPhysics

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@acabunoc
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes acabunoc
open source, mentorship & prototyping @mozilla alum:@mozillascience @OICR @WormBase @uWaterloo

Mozilla Foundation Toronto, Ontario

@anelda
Anelda van der Walt anelda

Talarify Cape Town, South Africa

@annakrystalli
Anna Krystalli annakrystalli
Research Software Engineer at University of Sheffield RSE. Editor rOpenSci. Interested in #rstats, community and capacity building.

@RSE-Sheffield Sheffield, United Kingdom

@arfon
Arfon Smith arfon
Head of Data Science Mission Office @spacetelescope. Ex GitHubber. @zooniverse co-founder. Editor-in-chief of The Journal of Open Source Software.

@spacetelescope Baltimore

@atrisovic
Ana Trisovic atrisovic

University of Cambridge & LHCb, CERN Switzerland

@auremoser
Aurelia Moser auremoser
maps, science, music, web magic

Mozilla Foundation Brooklyn, NY

@berghaus
Frank Berghaus berghaus

@hep-gc Geneva, Switzerland

@betatim
Tim Head betatim
Creating future-proof data science tools. Part of @jupyterhub. Consulting and engineering @wildtreetech. Ex-physicist from @CERN.

Wild Tree Tech Zurich, Switzerland

@BillMills
Bill Mills BillMills

Lead tech trainer @docker Brooklyn

@blahah
Richard Smith-Unna blahah
All my contributions on github issue trackers are placed in the public domain using the CC-Zero v1.0 (https://goo.gl/vUqlmV) dedication.

@fathomlabs Tigoni, Kenya

@bmpvieira
Bruno Vieira bmpvieira
PhD Student at @wurmlab; @mozillascience Fellow; Founder of @bionode;

Queen Mary Uni. of London London

@Bubblbu
Asura Enkhbayar Bubblbu
PhD student and data scientist at the @ScholCommLab
@Cadair
Stuart Mumford Cadair

@aperiosoftware Sheffield

@cbahlai
Christie Bahlai cbahlai
Computational ecologist. Interested in making the world a better place by bringing it science, and making science a better place by bringing it the world

Kent State University Kent, OH

@chartgerink
Chris Hartgerink chartgerink
Professional procrastinator.

Tilburg University Tilburg

@chess-seventh
Chess Seventh chess-seventh
Python3, Embed Devices, Finally an Engineer

127.0.0.1

@clelange
Clemens Lange clelange

CERN CERN, Geneva, Switzerland

@cranmer
Kyle Cranmer cranmer

New York University New York

@daniellecrobinson
Danielle Robinson daniellecrobinson
Co-Executive Director of Code for Science & Society. https://codeforscience.org/

Oregon Health and Science University Oregon

@dasaderi
Daniela Saderi dasaderi
Neuroscience PhD student at OHSU. PREreview co-founder. Open science advocate.

Portland OR

@demitri
Demitri Muna demitri
I develop software for astronomy analysis and visualization with a focus on Python, macOS/iOS, the web, and user interfaces.

Astronomer at Large NYC

@diegodelemos
Diego diegodelemos

@cern Geneva, Switzerland

@eamonnmag
Eamonn Maguire eamonnmag
Senior Marie Curie COFUND Fellow at CERN.

@pam-ti Geneva

@gcanasherrera
Guadalupe Cañas Herrera gcanasherrera
PhD in Cosmology with a passion for programming.

Instituut-Lorentz Leiden, The Netherlands

@gedankenstuecke
Bastian Greshake Tzovaras gedankenstuecke
meddling with the scientific method. Former @BIONF member

@openSNP & @OpenHumans Berkeley, CA, USA

@joehand
Joe Hand joehand
Open tools for the polis! Dreaming up the future of public data with @codeforscience, @datproject.

@codeforscience Portland

@katilp
Kati Lassila-Perini katilp

Helsinki Institute of Physics CERN

@kdungs
Kevin Dungs kdungs
Data Scientist at @point8. Previously @google, @CERN, @lhcb, @e5-tu-do.

@point8 Dortmund

@KirstieJane
Kirstie Whitaker KirstieJane
Research fellow at the Turing Institute and 2016/17 Mozilla fellow for science. Passionate about diversity and reproducibility in all forms.

@alan-turing-institute @WhitakerLab @mozillascience London and Cambridge, UK

@lindadalew
Linda Lew lindadalew
Journalist at the South China Morning Post.

Hong Kong

@lnielsen
Lars Holm Nielsen lnielsen
@zenodo project leader, @inveniosoftware product manager. Open (Source|Access|Data|Science) enthusiast. Mountaineer, rock climber & windsurfer.

CERN Geneva, Switzerland

@marcodelmastro
Marco Delmastro marcodelmastro
Particle physicist working in the ATLAS experiment at CERN LHC.
@matthewfeickert
Matthew Feickert matthewfeickert
SMU high energy physics Ph.D. candidate working on LHC physics with the ATLAS experiment at CERN.

Geneva, Switzerland

@mbonsma
Madeleine Bonsma-Fisher mbonsma
Physics PhD student at the University of Toronto
@natronics
Nathan Bergey natronics
Space obsessed.

@truveris Philadelphia, PA

@npscience
Naomi Penfold npscience
Work: Innovation Officer at eLife Sciences, an online open-access journal for life sciences Play: interested in building tools for the greater good

Cambridge, UK