Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
RED5 Open Source Flash Server - http://code.google.com/p/red5/
Copyright 2006-2014 by respective authors (see below). All rights reserved.
Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
You may obtain a copy of the License at
http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
limitations under the License.
The Red5 Project
Luke Hubbard (luke@codegent.com)
Dominick Accattato (daccattato@gmail.com)
Chris Allen (mrchrisallen@gmail.com)
Joachim Bauch (jojo@struktur.de)
Mick Herres (mickherres@hotmail.com)
John Grden (johng@acmewebworks.com)
Grant Davies (grant@bluetube.com)
Steven Elliott (steven.s.elliott@gmail.com)
Jokul Tian (tianxuefeng@gmail.com)
Steven Gong (steven.gong@gmail.com)
Paul Gregoire (mondain@gmail.com)
Michael Klishin (michael.s.klishin@gmail.com)
Thijs Triemstra (info@collab.nl)
Dan Rossi (electroteque@gmail.com)
Anton Lebedevich (mabrek@gmail.com)
Art Clarke (aclarke@xuggle.com)
Tiago Daniel Jacobs (tiago@imdt.com.br)